Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey  -     By: T.D. Jakes
Buy Item InStock11.99$11.99 Retail: $17.00 Save 29% ($5.01) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey

FaithWords / 2015 / Hardcover

$11.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $17.00
|
Save 29% ($5.01)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW553952

Black Friday Again
  • Companion Products (4)
  • Other Formats (2)
Companion Products (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. Book
  2. In Stock
    $13.99
    Retail: $25.00
    Add To Cart
    $13.99
  3. Workbook
  4. Guide
  5. In Stock
    $10.49
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.49
  6. Journal
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $17.00
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  2. In Stock
    $14.99
    Retail: $22.00
    Add To Cart
    $14.99

Product Description

This volume of affirmations, meditations, Scriptures, and suggested action steps will keep you focused on fulfilling your God-given role day by day. The 117 readings provide the viewpoint of five Biblical women of Destiny. Through their responses to challenges, surprising actions in difficult circumstances, embrace of opportunities, and Destiny mind-sets, you will reflect on your own situation, be guided in your choices, and maintain the courage you need to pursue your destiny. Hardcover.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 384
Vendor: FaithWords
Publication Date: 2015
Dimensions: 7 X 5 (inches)
ISBN: 1455553956
ISBN-13: 9781455553952

Related Products

  1. Destiny: Step into Your Purpose
    Destiny: Step into Your Purpose
    T.D. Jakes
    FaithWords / 2015 / Hardcover
    $13.99 Retail: $25.00 Save 44% ($11.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews Video
  2. Destiny Christian Study Guide: A Scriptural Companion
    Destiny Christian Study Guide: A Scriptural Companion
    T.D. Jakes
    FaithWords / 2015 / Trade Paperback
    $10.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 30% ($4.50)
  3. Destiny Journal: Recording Your Path To A Life Of Divine Order
    Destiny Journal: Recording Your Path To A Life Of Divine Order
    T.D. Jakes
    FaithWords / 2016 / Hardcover
    $10.99 Retail: $15.00 Save 27% ($4.01)
  4. Instinct: Daily Readings
    Instinct: Daily Readings
    T.D. Jakes
    FaithWords / 2014 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $16.00 Save 25% ($4.01)
    Video

Publisher's Description


Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.
For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. DESTINY DAILY READINGS helps readers maintain a sense of focus and shows readers that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined, one day at a time.

Author Bio

T.D. Jakes is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 25 books. His television ministry program The Potter's Touch is watched by 3.3 million viewers every week. He has produced Grammy Award winning music and such films as Heaven Is For Real, Sparkle, and Jumping the Broom. A master communicator, he hosts Megafest, Woman Thou Art Loosed and other conferences attended by tens of thousands.

Editorial Reviews

"One of the nation's most popular evangelists --- and quite possibly the smartest."—USA Today
"We can always count on a word from God through Bishop Jakes that will not only inspire us but will speak growth to our souls."—Tyler Perry, bestselling author, actor, and award-winning filmmaker, on Instinct
"Bishop T.D. Jakes is a spiritual warrior who is a master of meeting mankind eye to eye. He is a global teacher whose insights and leadership serve the progressiveness of all people."—Stedman Graham, speaker, author, and entrepreneur, on Instinct
T.D. Jakes has taken his trademark teaching from the pulpit and delivered it straight to readers in the pages of this inspiring book. He¹s a spiritual leader, humanitarian and educator who has a special talent for bringing out the best in others. 'Instinct' provides practical advice that will inspire many to embrace a new path on their way to leading extraordinary lives.
Debra L. Lee, Chairman & CEO, BET Networks, on Instinct
With today's pressure to conform, whether to protect ourselves or fit in, finding our individuality and purpose falls on our priority lists. But to stand out and succeed, we have to know who we are and where our strengths lie. Bishop T.D. Jakes' newest book gives real world advice on how to look within yourself and pull out that inner voice, those instincts, and direct them to a facet of life that is best for you. Bishop Jakes has done it again.
Dr. Phil McGraw, Nationally syndicated television host and #1 New York Times bestselling author, on Instinct

Again Bishop T.D. Jakes releases potential within us that enables us to excel and succeed. In this book he shares the awesome strategies by which his spectacular accomplishments have come to past. Read and succeed!
BISHOP CHARLES E. BLAKE, SR., Senior Pastor of West Angeles Church, on Instinct
Bishop T.D. Jakes is an anointed leader whose leadership, integrity, passion, and devotion transforms.
RON KIRK, former mayor of Dallas, on Instinct

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search