Behold The Lamb [Music Download]
Behold The Lamb  [Music Download] -     By: David Phelps
Buy Download $0.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL137448-3
Word Records / 2010 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Behold The Lamb [Music Download]

Word Records / 2010 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL137448-3

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Arms Open Wide David Phelps 5:21 $0.99
2. With His Love [Sing Holy] David Phelps 3:44 $0.99
3. Behold The Lamb David Phelps 5:04 $0.99
4. Just As I Am David Phelps 3:37 $0.99
5. Live Like A King David Phelps 4:20 $0.99
6. Life Is A Church David Phelps 4:55 $0.99
7. Virtuoso David Phelps 4:48 $0.99
8. Nessun Dorma David Phelps 3:13 $0.99
9. Legacy Of Love David Phelps 3:52 $0.99
10. Gentle Savior David Phelps 4:40 $0.99
Buy Music Download$6.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Word Records
Publication Date: 2010

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.