Dark Angel
Stock No: WW451408
Dark Angel  -     By: Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson

Dark Angel

Tyndale House / 2022 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW451408

Buy Item Our Price$11.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 28% ($4.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW451408
Tyndale House / 2022 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

Other Formats (5)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$21.49
In Stock
Our Price$21.49
Retail: $25.99
Add To Cart
$21.49
$9.99
In Stock
Our Price$9.99
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
Quantity for eBook0
$9.99
$11.49
In Stock
Our Price$11.49
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.49
$13.99
In Stock
Our Price$13.99
Retail: $19.99
Add To Cart
$13.99
$9.49
In Stock
Our Price$9.49
Retail: $12.99
Add To Cart
$9.49
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (2)

Product Information

Title: Dark Angel
By: Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 432
Vendor: Tyndale House
Publication Date: 2022
Weight: 1 pound 5 ounces
ISBN: 1496451406
ISBN-13: 9781496451408
Series: Shepherds
Stock No: WW451408

Publisher's Description

Former Navy SEAL Jedidiah Johnson returns to Nashville ready to begin his training with the elite warriors known as the Shepherds. He thinks he knows what to expect when he arrives on the sprawling, state-of-the-art facility but quickly realizes he’ll have to find his place as the rookie leader of a new team. Then he starts having visions of an imminent attack overseas, and with the clock ticking, Jed and his team are dispatched to neutralize the threat. All the while, Jed hears whispers of another threat . . . a name that raises unexplained fear and anger throughout the Shepherds organization.

Once a military man, Nicholas Woland betrayed the Shepherds and all they stood for when he joined their enemies. After years in prison, Woland is eager to get back in action spreading chaos and death. And he has been freed for a purpose: a sinister plot that will result in hundreds of casualties and incite worldwide religious warfare for years to come.

As Woland and the Shepherds race toward a collision, Jed must rely on his gifts, his training, and his untested team to make critical decisions on a global stage—never realizing that a secret servant of the enemy is growing closer and closer to him.

Editorial Reviews

In this action-packed second entry in Andrews and Wilson’s Shepherds series (after Dark Intercept), former Navy SEAL Jed Johnson must follow his visions in order to stop a traitorous comrade. Jed is the leader of a new team within the Shepherds organization, a military outfit of religious soldiers tasked with protecting the world from spiritual threats, and his skills are tested when his team deploys to go after a demon who has been posing as an American soldier while killing worshipers at a mosque. Meanwhile in Paris, the leader of a group of demons known as the Dark Ones helps Nicholas Woland, a convicted terrorist and former Shepherd, break out of prison. Jed must use his emergent psychic abilities to stop Nicholas, who is bent on inciting religious warfare by attacking the Vatican. Andrews and Wilson thrill with their imaginative worldbuilding, edge-of-the-seat plot, and deeply felt characters. Fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker will enjoy this.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review