The Cupcake Diaries Collection: Katie and the Cupcake Cure; Mia in the Mix; Emma on Thin Icing; Alexis and the Perfect Recipe
Buy Item $15.49 Retail: $23.99 Save 35% ($8.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW484451
Simon Spotlight / 2012 / Paperback

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart


The Cupcake Diaries Collection: Katie and the Cupcake Cure; Mia in the Mix; Emma on Thin Icing; Alexis and the Perfect Recipe

Simon Spotlight / 2012 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW484451

Product Description

When Katie started middle school, her best friend dumped her to join the popular clique, leaving Katie all alone. But Katie meets new friends that share the same interests and they form the Cupcake Club. Katie soon discovers that sometimes starting from scratch with new friends turns out to be the icing on the cupcake. Includes the first 4 books in the series in one boxed set. Titles include:
  • #1: Katie and the Cupcake Cure
  • #2: Mia in the Mix
  • #3: Emma on Thin Icing
  • #4: Alexis and the Perfect Recipe

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 640
Vendor: Simon Spotlight
Publication Date: 2012
ISBN: 1442484454
ISBN-13: 9781442484450
Ages: 8-12
Series: Cupcake Diaries

Related Products

  1. That's Nat!, Volumes 1-6
    That's Nat!, Volumes 1-6
    Dandi Daley Mackall
    ZonderKidz / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $22.49 Retail: $27.94 Save 20% ($5.45)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
  2. Girls Only! Volume 2: 5-8
    Girls Only! Volume 2: 5-8
    Beverly Lewis
    Bethany House / 2008 / Trade Paperback
    $13.99 Retail: $20.00 Save 30% ($6.01)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews

Publisher's Description

The first four Cupcake Diaries books are available in one delicious boxed set. Yum!

Enjoy the first four Cupcake Diaries stories in one delectable collection! Read all about how Katie started the Cupcake Club with her new middle-school friends Mia, Emma, and Alexis. At first Katie was nervous about beginning middle school, but she soon discovered that nothing is sweeter than starting from scratch with new friends.

This collectible boxed set includes Katie and the Cupcake Cure, Mia in the Mix, Emma on Thin Icing, and Alexis and the Perfect Recipe.

Author Bio

From cupcakes to ice cream! Having written over thirty books about middle school girls and cupcakes, Coco Simon decided it was time for a change; so she’s switched her focus from cupcakes to her second favorite sweet treat: ice cream! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes and ice cream cones she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries and the Sprinkle Sundays series. 

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.