Cross Shadow, #2
Stock No: WW5446450
Cross Shadow, #2  -     By: Andrew Huff

Cross Shadow, #2

Kregel Publications / 2020 / Paperback

Buy 44 or more for $10.92 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW5446450

Buy Item Our Price$11.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 28% ($4.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW5446450
Kregel Publications / 2020 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

In This Series (3)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$11.49
In Stock
Our Price$11.49
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.49
$11.49
In Stock
Our Price$11.49
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.49
$21.49
In Stock
Our Price$21.49
Retail: $31.98
Add To Cart
$21.49

Product Information

Title: Cross Shadow, #2
By: Andrew Huff
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 272
Vendor: Kregel Publications
Publication Date: 2020
Dimensions: 8.5 X 5.5 (inches)
Weight: 10 ounces
ISBN: 0825446457
ISBN-13: 9780825446450
Series: Shepherd Suspense
Stock No: WW5446450

Publisher's Description

“In the tradition of Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti, Cross Shadow is a strong, taut thriller."
--Kyle Mann, editor-in-chief of The Babylon Bee

All journalist Christine Lewis wants is the truth. All pastor John Cross wants is to avoid it.

Former CIA agent turned evangelical pastor John Cross is busy caring for the small community of believers he ministers to in Virginia. Journalist Christine Lewis is busy with the demand for her talents from top news agencies in New York City. Neither has any time left for their relationship, which began eight months before when they paired up to prevent the detonation of a chemical bomb in the nation's capital.

But when Christine hears that her stepbrother has been arrested for murder in Texas, they team up again to discover the truth about the crime. Untangling a web of conspiracy, the couple finds themselves in the center of another dangerous situation-and in trouble far deeper than they expected.

With an assassin on the loose, a trusted colleague acting as a double agent, and unreliable artificial intelligence connected to mercenaries who have Cross on their hit list, these two may not get out of the Lone Star State alive.

Author Bio

Andrew Huff is the product director at Igniter Media, one of the largest church media companies in the nation. He has also spent ten years in church ministry as both a youth pastor and creative arts pastor. Andrew currently lives in Plano, Texas. This is his first novel. Learn more at www.andrewhuffbooks.com.

Editorial Reviews

“In the tradition of Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti, Cross Shadow is a strong, taut thriller that retains a Christian sense of optimism and hope while acknowledging the existence of great evil in the world. Huff raises the stakes on every page all the way through the white-knuckle finale—like watching an action movie through the written word.” -- Kyle Mann, editor in chief of The Babylon Bee and author of How to Be a Perfect Christian

“Andrew Huff’s writing is as fast-paced and tight as his enticing story lines. Masterfully balancing a well-developed plot with a cast of characters you feel like you’ve known forever, Huff creates one page-turner after another in his Shepherd Suspense trilogy. He may be a new author, but his talented word-spinning is anything but novice and will linger long in the reader’s subconscious.” -- Betsy St. Amant Haddox, author of All's Fair in Love and Cupcakes

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review