Classic Book Collection: Box Set of 10   -
Buy Item InStock39.99$39.99 Retail: $100.00 Save 60% ($60.01) Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Classic Book Collection: Box Set of 10

Penguin Random House / Hardcover

$39.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $100.00
Save 60% ($60.01)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW474781

Cyber Week Sale

Product Description

* Surprise your beginning readers with an entertaining and educational box of books! This classic collection includes I Like Me!; The Snowy Day; Night-Night, Spot; Froggy's Baby Sitter; Corduroy; The Little Engine That Could; The Story of Ferdinand; Skippyjon Jones; Thank You Bear; and Mirette on the High Wire. Preschool and up. 10 hardcovers.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Vendor: Penguin Random House
ISBN-13: 9780451474780

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search