The Friendly Beasts [Music Download]
The Friendly Beasts  [Music Download] -     By: Cedarmont Kids
Buy Download $1.29
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL128679-4
Benson / 1997 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

The Friendly Beasts [Music Download]

Benson / 1997 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL128679-4

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. We Three Kings Cedarmont Kids 1:51 $1.29
2. O Come- Little Children Cedarmont Kids 2:53 $1.29
3. Away in a Manger Cedarmont Kids 3:05 $1.29
4. The Friendly Beasts Cedarmont Kids 2:55 $1.29
5. Silent Night- Holy Night Cedarmont Kids 2:24 $1.29
6. The First Noel Cedarmont Kids 2:26 $1.29
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Cedarmont Kids 2:44 $1.29
8. O Come- All Ye Faithful Cedarmont Kids 3:24 $1.29
9. Good Christian Men- Rejoice Cedarmont Kids 1:25 $1.29
10. Joy To The World Cedarmont Kids 1:40 $1.29
Buy Music Download$3.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Benson
Publication Date: 1997

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.