Hallelujah Square [Music Download]
Hallelujah Square  [Music Download] -     By: Brenda Kirkland
Buy Download $0.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL141979-11
Syntax Distribution / 2010 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Hallelujah Square [Music Download]

Syntax Distribution / 2010 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL141979-11

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Because of Jesus Brenda Kirkland 3:15 $0.99
2. Nothing But The Blood Brenda Kirkland 3:46 $0.99
3. What A Lovely Name Brenda Kirkland 4:05 $0.99
4. Someone To Care Brenda Kirkland 4:08 $0.99
5. He Keeps Me Singing Brenda Kirkland 2:19 $0.99
6. Make Me A Blessing Brenda Kirkland 4:01 $0.99
7. The Lighthouse Brenda Kirkland 4:05 $0.99
8. God Walks The Dark Hills Brenda Kirkland 4:07 $0.99
9. I'd Rather Have Jesus Brenda Kirkland 4:15 $0.99
10. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now Brenda Kirkland 2:14 $0.99
11. Hallelujah Square Brenda Kirkland 4:26 $0.99
12. In The Garden Brenda Kirkland 3:31 $0.99
Buy Music Download$8.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Syntax Distribution
Publication Date: 2010

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.