Breach of Trust, Call of Duty Series #1
Stock No: WW320472
Breach of Trust, Call of Duty Series #1  -     By: DiAnn Mills

Breach of Trust, Call of Duty Series #1

Tyndale House / 2009 / Paperback

Buy 28 or more for $11.39 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW320472

Buy Item Our Price$12.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 17% ($2.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW320472
Tyndale House / 2009 / Paperback

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$7.99 View Details

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

  • Other Formats (2)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
  • In This Series (2)
Other Formats (2)
  1. Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
  2. $7.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$7.99
    Retail: $9.99
    Add To Cart
  3. $12.49
    In Stock
    Our Price$12.49
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (2)

Product Description

Paige Rogers thought she had buried her past when she became the librarian in small town Split Creek, Oklahoma. But her growing relationship with high school football coach Miles Laird and the political ambitions of her former boss threaten to unmask her. Will she risk everything---even love---to expose the would-be governor's past misdeeds? 350 pages, softcover from Tyndale.

Product Information

Title: Breach of Trust, Call of Duty Series #1
By: DiAnn Mills
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 350
Vendor: Tyndale House
Publication Date: 2009
Dimensions: 8.25 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 14 ounces
ISBN: 1414320477
ISBN-13: 9781414320472
Series: Call of Duty
Stock No: WW320472

Related Products

Publisher's Description

2010 Christy Award winner! 2010 Inspirational Readers Choice Award winner!
Paige Rogers is a former CIA agent who lost all she treasured seven years ago when her entire team was killed in a covert mission. She blames their leader—Daniel Keary—whom Paige believes betrayed them. Disillusioned and afraid for her life, she disappeared and started a new life as a small-town librarian. But when Keary announces his candidacy for governor of her state, he comes after Paige to ensure that she won't ruin his bid for office. He threatens everything she holds dear, and Paige must choose between the life of hiding that has become her refuge . . . Or risking everything in one last, desperate attempt to right old wrongs.


“Do not be deceived; God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.” Galatians 6:7

Paige Rogers, a quiet librarian in the small town of Split Creek, Oklahoma, “had survived more exciting days dodging bullets to protect her country.” And that is the beginning of a suspense adventure called Breach of Trust by DiAnn Mills. Paige is ex-CIA and hiding under a new name to protect her family from a man who betrayed her and his country. Now Daniel Keary wants more from her as he runs for governor of Oklahoma. But Paige has become a Christian and even as she tries to bring Keary down, she runs it all past her heavenly Father first.

Will Keary be able to stop Paige and stay a free man? Will Paige be able to protect her parents and her secret from Keary? What about Miles Laird? She is falling in love with him—but will he stay once he knows how she has deceived him and Split Creek? Does Keary have a mole in Split Creek?

DiAnn Mills has written an excellent suspense novel and shown us a glimpse of the pressures and conflicts that a Christian experiences when trying to serve and protect our country, within the CIA or any other covert operation. Paige and Miles are both Christians dealing with their past, seeking God’s will for the present, and trying hard to trust God for the future.

I would recommend this novel for teenagers on up, both men and women. (My husband enjoyed it!) Readers are drawn in from the beginning and kept guessing what will happen next. Highly recommended. – Linda Demorest,

Editorial Reviews

Mills kicks off the Call of Duty series with a novel jam-packed with twists that will leave readers breathless. . . . A must-read for any avid suspense reader.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review