Blue Ridge Sunrise - eBook
Buy Item $8.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW91124EB
Thomas Nelson / 2017 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Blue Ridge Sunrise - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2017 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW91124EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (4)
Other Formats (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $8.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $8.99
  2. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  3. In Stock
    $18.99
    Retail: $25.99
    Add To Cart
    $18.99
  4. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99

Product Description

When her grandmother passes away, Zoe Collins goes back to Copper Creek for the services with her daughter and boyfriend. She finds out she inherits the family peach orchard in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Now she must decide if she should continue pursuing a life of fame with her music career or stay and settle down to run the orchard. The confusion really sets in when her first love comes back into her life. 

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2017
ISBN: 9780718090517
ISBN-13: 9780718090517
Series: Blue Ridge Romance

Publisher's Description

"Hunter’s snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." —Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe—a peach orchard nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

When Zoe returns home with her daughter and boyfriend Kyle, she finds that she’s the only person in town who doesn’t expect her to give up the life she’s established far away from Copper Creek. Everyone believes she was born to run the orchard, but how can she make it her home after so many years?

Cruz Huntley never quite got over his first love, Zoe Collins, the little sister of his best friend Brady. Not when she cheated on him during their "break," not when she took off to parts unknown with good-for-nothing Kyle Jenkins, and not even now—five years later.

As life-changing decisions and a history with Cruz hang over Zoe’s head, tensions rise between her and Kyle. Even as she comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, Zoe still isn’t sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities . . . and her first love.

Author Bio

Denise Hunter is the internationally published bestselling author of more than twenty-five books, including A December Bride and The Convenient Groom, which have been adapted into original Hallmark Channel movies. She has won The Holt Medallion Award, The Reader's Choice Award, The Carol Award, The Foreword Book of the Year Award, and is a RITA finalist. When Denise isn't orchestrating love lives on the written page, she enjoys traveling with her family, drinking green tea, and playing drums. Denise makes her home in Indiana where she and her husband are rapidly approaching an empty nest. You can learn more about Denise through her website DeniseHunterBooks.com or by visiting her Facebook page, AuthorDeniseHunter.

 

 

 

 

Editorial Reviews

'This is an exceptional book by an inspirational author.'
'Hunter's latest is sure to please her fans, as well as readers seeking an immersive romance, well-drawn characters, and a satisfying ending. A good choice for admirers of Susan Anne Mason's Courage To Dream series.'
'Diverse characters, a Southern setting and electric chemistry will keep readers emotionally invested.'

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.