Blue Ridge Sunrise
Stock No: WW090500
Blue Ridge Sunrise  -     By: Denise Hunter
Buy Item Our Price$11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW090500
Thomas Nelson / 2017 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$5.49 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Blue Ridge Sunrise

Thomas Nelson / 2017 / Paperback

Buy 36 or more for $11.39 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW090500


  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
  • In This Series (2)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. $5.49
    In Stock
    Our Price$5.49
    Add To Cart
    0
    $5.49
  2. $11.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$11.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  3. $18.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$18.99
    Retail: $25.99
    Add To Cart
    $18.99
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (2)

Product Description

When her grandmother passes away, Zoe Collins goes back to Copper Creek for the services with her daughter and boyfriend. She finds out she inherits the family peach orchard in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Now she must decide if she should continue pursuing a life of fame with her music career or stay and settle down to run the orchard. The confusion really sets in when her first love comes back into her life. 

Product Information

Title: Blue Ridge Sunrise
By: Denise Hunter
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2017
Weight: 11 ounces
ISBN: 0718090500
ISBN-13: 9780718090500
Series: Blue Ridge Romance
Stock No: WW090500

Related Products

  1. Just Look Up
    Add To Wishlist
    Courtney Walsh
    Tyndale House / 2017 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$5.99 Retail Price$14.99 Save 60% ($9.00)
    5 out of 5 stars for Just Look Up. View reviews of this product. 45 Reviews
  2. The Two of Us
    Add To Wishlist
    Victoria Bylin
    Bethany House / 2017 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$17.00
    4.5 out of 5 stars for The Two of Us. View reviews of this product. 39 Reviews
  3. Miramar Bay #1
    Add To Wishlist
    Davis Bunn
    Kensington Publishing / 2017 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$7.99 Retail Price$9.95 Save 20% ($1.96)
    4 out of 5 stars for Miramar Bay #1. View reviews of this product. 5 Reviews
  4. Miramar Bay
    Add To Wishlist
    Davis Bunn
    Kensington Publishing / 2017 / Hardcover
    Our Price$6.49 Retail Price$19.95 Save 67% ($13.46)
    4 out of 5 stars for Miramar Bay. View reviews of this product. 5 Reviews Video

Publisher's Description

She swore she’d never go home again . . . But now she’s face to face with her past and the man who broke her heart.

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe—a peach orchard nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

When Zoe returns home with her daughter and boyfriend Kyle, she finds that she’s the only person in town who doesn’t expect her to give up the life she’s established far away from Copper Creek. Everyone believes she was born to run the orchard, but how can she make it her home after so many years?

Cruz Huntley never quite got over his first love, Zoe Collins, the little sister of his best friend Brady. Not when she cheated on him during their "break," not when she took off to parts unknown with good-for-nothing Kyle Jenkins, and not even now—five years later.

As life-changing decisions and a history with Cruz hang over Zoe’s head, tensions rise between her and Kyle. Even as she comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, Zoe still isn’t sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities . . . and her first love.

"I have never read a romance by Denise Hunter that didn’t sweep me away into a happily ever after. Treat yourself!" —Robin Lee Hatcher, bestselling author of Who I Am with You

  • Part of the Blue Ridge Romance series! Book One: Blue Ridge Sunrise, Book Two: Honesysuckle Dreams, Book Three: On Magnolia Lane
  • Sweet contemporary romance
  • Book length: 80,000 words
  • Includes discussion questions for book clubs

Author Bio

Denise Hunter is the internationally published, bestselling author of more than 35 books, three of which have been adapted into original Hallmark Channel movies. She has won the Holt Medallion Award, the Reader’s Choice Award, the Carol Award, the Foreword Book of the Year Award, and is a RITA finalist. When Denise isn’t orchestrating love lives on the written page, she enjoys traveling with her family, drinking chai lattes, and playing drums. Denise makes her home in Indiana where she and her husband raised three boys and are now enjoying an empty nest and two beautiful granddaughters. To learn more about Denise, visit her website DeniseHunterBooks.com; Facebook: @AuthorDeniseHunter; Twitter: @DeniseAHunter; Instagram: @deniseahunter.

Editorial Reviews

"Hunter is an internationally bestselling author with numerous awards to her credit. She writes stories from the heart. This is an exceptional book by an inspirational author." --CBA Market Magazine

Hunter's latest is sure to please her fans, as well as readers seeking an immersive romance, well-drawn characters, and a satisfying ending. A good choice for admirers of Susan Anne Mason's "Courage To Dream" series. --Library Journal

"Diverse characters, a Southern setting and electric chemistry will keep readers emotionally invested." --RT Book Reviews

"With a subtle faith thread and a touch of danger and suspense, this must-read romance stirs a touch of heat into a sweet story of self-acceptance and rekindled love. Blue Ridge Sunrise is sure to please fans of Hunter's previous work. Recommended!" --USAToday, Serena Chase

"Hunter’s snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." --Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage

Editorial Reviews

'Diverse characters, a Southern setting and electric chemistry will keep readers emotionally invested.' -- RT Book Reviews, 4 stars

'Hunter's latest is sure to please her fans, as well as readers seeking an immersive romance, well-drawn characters, and a satisfying ending. A good choice for admirers of Susan Anne Mason's Courage To Dream series.' -- Library Journal

'This is an exceptional book by an inspirational author.' -- CBA Market

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review