Biscuit and the Little Pup
Illustrated By: Pat Schories
Biscuit and the Little Pup  -     By: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
    Illustrated By: Pat Schories
Buy Item $3.59 Retail: $3.99 Save 10% ($0.40)
In Stock
Stock No: WW741720
Harper Trophy / 2007 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart


Wishlist

Biscuit and the Little Pup

Illustrated By: Pat Schories
Harper Trophy / 2007 / Paperback

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW741720


Product Close-up
This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
  • Other Formats (2)
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  2. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 29
Vendor: Harper Trophy
Publication Date: 2007
Dimensions: 9.03 X 6.42 X 0.12 (inches)
ISBN: 0060741724
ISBN-13: 9780060741723
Series: My First I Can Read!

Related Products

  1. I Love You, Mommy and Daddy
    I Love You, Mommy and Daddy
    Jillian Harker
    Parragon Book LTD / 2015 / Hardcover
    $5.99 Retail: $7.99 Save 25% ($2.00)

Publisher's Description

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Arf, arf! There’s a new pup in town.

When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won’t come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won’t come out of his cozy hideaway at all! Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.

Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Author Bio

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, NY.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.