Big Bear, Small Mouse
Illustrated By: Jane Chapman
Big Bear, Small Mouse  -     By: Karma Wilson
    Illustrated By: Jane Chapman
Buy Item $15.29 Retail: $16.99 Save 10% ($1.70)
In Stock
Stock No: WW459711
Margaret K. McElderry / 2016 / Hardcover
Quantity:

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Big Bear, Small Mouse

Illustrated By: Jane Chapman
Margaret K. McElderry / 2016 / Hardcover

In Stock
Stock No: WW459711


Product Close-up
This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
  • In This Series (11)
In This Series (11)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  2. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  3. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  4. In Stock
    $7.19
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.19
  5. In Stock
    $11.49
    Retail: $18.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.49
  6. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  7. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  8. In Stock
    $7.19
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.19
  9. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  10. In Stock
    $7.19
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.19
  11. In Stock
    $7.19
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.19

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 32
Vendor: Margaret K. McElderry
Publication Date: 2016
Dimensions: 9.00 X 10.00 X 0.40 (inches)
ISBN: 1481459716
ISBN-13: 9781481459716
Ages: 3-8
Series: Bear Books

Publisher's Description

Even the smallest readers can have big fun with Bear in this sweet introduction to opposites from the New York Times bestselling creators of Bear’s New Friend.

Bear is big, big, big, and mouse is small, small, small but these friends stick together through all the highs and lows!

Join Bear and mouse as they spot all the opposites in their little glen. Karma Wilson and Jane Chapman team up again to bring the youngest Bear fans a delightful concept book that begs to be read out loud.

Author Bio

Karma Wilson is the bestselling author of several picture books, including the Bear Books series, Where Is Home, Little Pip?, and A Dog Named Doug. Karma lives in Montana. Jane Chapman is the illustrator of over one hundred books for children, including Dilly Duckling by Claire Freedman and I Love My Mama by Peter Kavanagh, as well as Karma Wilson’s Bear Snores OnBear Wants MoreBear Stays Up for Christmas, and Mortimer’s Christmas Manger. She lives with her family in Dorset, England. Visit Jane at ChapmanandWarnes.com.

Editorial Reviews

"Fluent and friendly, this frolic will encourage preschoolers and emergent readers to recite and chant along with each reread."
"With pleasant expressions and a cheerful tone, the characters are adorable and endearing. The text is simple and easy to grasp for even the youngest viewers....The talented author/illustrator duo have produced another outstanding picture book for the preschool audience. Fans of Bear Snores On will want to add this fun and effortless tool for teaching opposites to their storytime repertoires."
"A fine addition for fans of Wilson and Chapman’s Bear series"

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.