Betting on Hope - eBook
Buy Item $4.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW66067EB
Thomas Nelson / 2015 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Betting on Hope - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2015 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW66067EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $4.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $4.99
  2. In Stock
    $7.29
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.29
  3. In Stock
    $5.99
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2015
ISBN: 9781401690502
ISBN-13: 9781401690502
Series: Four of Hearts Ranch

Publisher's Description

One clutzy advice columnist.

One champion cowboy.

And an entire small town rooting for love.

Advice columnist Maggie Hope never dreamed she’d be shaking hands with champion horse trainer Tru Monahan over a high-stakes bet, especially one that involves horses. And saddles. And everything else a city girl like Maggie feels uncomfortable around. But after filling in for a coworker and interviewing the handsome cowboy, she finds herself doing just that. Anything to save her advice column.

Despite Maggie’s two left feet, Tru is bound and determined to bring out her inner cowgirl by teaching her to ride a cutting horse, trained to separate cattle from the rest of the herd. While her riding improves, their attraction intensifi es, but Tru knows he can never let her into his heart—for her own good.

In Wishing Springs, a community full of meddling but well-meaning townsfolk, Maggie discovers the home she’s always longed for. But she’s holding something back—a secret that could destroy her reputation and any future she’s ever hoped for with the cowboy she might just love.

Author Bio

Debra Clopton is a multi-award winning novelist who was first published in 2005 and has more than 22 novels to her credit. Along with her writing, Debra helps her husband teach the youth at their local Cowboy Church. Debra is the author of the acclaimed Mule Hollow Matchmaker Series, the place readers tell her they wish was real. Her goal is to shine a light toward God while she entertains readers with her words. Visit her online at www.debraclopton.com, Facebook: debra.clopton, Twitter: @debraclopton.

 

Editorial Reviews

“Clopton introduces an engaging cast of characters who are warm, welcoming, and feel like family in this new romantic series launch. Although the plot is a bit formulaic, the finely drawn and sympathetic protagonists drive the story forward to its ultimately hopeful and rewarding conclusion. An appealing choice for readers of Janette Oke and Robin Lee Hatcher.” – Library Journal
“Clopton’s novel is filled with humor, romance and a great sense of reality. The writing is moving and masterful. Each character comes alive through her words. They are diverse but fun characters who depict real life.” – Romantic Times

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.