Betting on Hope - eBook
Stock No: WW66067EB
Betting on Hope - eBook  -     By: Debra Clopton

Betting on Hope - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2015 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW66067EB

Buy Item Our Price$8.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW66067EB
Thomas Nelson / 2015 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (3)
  1. Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
  2. $8.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$8.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $8.99
  3. $9.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$9.99
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  4. $5.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$5.99
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Title: Betting on Hope - eBook
By: Debra Clopton
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2015
ISBN: 9781401690502
ISBN-13: 9781401690502
Series: Four of Hearts Ranch
Stock No: WW66067EB

Publisher's Description

One clutzy advice columnist.

One champion cowboy.

And an entire small town rooting for love.

Advice columnist Maggie Hope never dreamed she’d be shaking hands with champion horse trainer Tru Monahan over a high-stakes bet, especially one that involves horses. And saddles. And everything else a city girl like Maggie feels uncomfortable around. But after filling in for a coworker and interviewing the handsome cowboy, she finds herself doing just that. Anything to save her advice column.

Despite Maggie’s two left feet, Tru is bound and determined to bring out her inner cowgirl by teaching her to ride a cutting horse, trained to separate cattle from the rest of the herd. While her riding improves, their attraction intensifi es, but Tru knows he can never let her into his heart—for her own good.

In Wishing Springs, a community full of meddling but well-meaning townsfolk, Maggie discovers the home she’s always longed for. But she’s holding something back—a secret that could destroy her reputation and any future she’s ever hoped for with the cowboy she might just love.

Author Bio

Debra Clopton is a multi-award winning novelist who was first published in 2005 and has more than 22 novels to her credit. Along with her writing, Debra helps her husband teach the youth at their local Cowboy Church. Debra is the author of the acclaimed Mule Hollow Matchmaker Series, the place readers tell her they wish was real. Her goal is to shine a light toward God while she entertains readers with her words. Visit her online at www.debraclopton.com, Facebook: debra.clopton, Twitter: @debraclopton.

 

Editorial Reviews

“Clopton’s novel is filled with humor, romance and a great sense of reality. The writing is moving and masterful. Each character comes alive through her words. They are diverse but fun characters who depict real life.” – Romantic Times -- Romantic Times

“Clopton introduces an engaging cast of characters who are warm, welcoming, and feel like family in this new romantic series launch. Although the plot is a bit formulaic, the finely drawn and sympathetic protagonists drive the story forward to its ultimately hopeful and rewarding conclusion. An appealing choice for readers of Janette Oke and Robin Lee Hatcher.” – Library Journal -- Library Journal

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review