Beneath Copper Falls - eBook
Stock No: WW89461EB
Beneath Copper Falls - eBook  -     By: Colleen Coble
Buy Item Our Price$8.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW89461EB
Thomas Nelson / 2017 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

Beneath Copper Falls - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2017 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW89461EB

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (4)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (4)
  1. $12.49
    In Stock
    Our Price$12.49
    Retail: $24.99
    Add To Cart
  2. $8.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$8.99
    Add To Cart
  3. $18.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$18.99
    Retail: $24.99
    Add To Cart
  4. $14.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$14.99
    Retail: $19.99
    Add To Cart
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

Dana Newell is a 911 dispatcher who recently escaped her abusive fiancé and moved to the tranquil and picturesque town of Rock Harbor in the wooded Upper Peninsula of Michigan. One day she answers an emergency call from her friend Allyson, who whispers “He’s going to kill me next!” Then her body is found. Suddenly, the town is not as it originally appeared.

Product Information

Title: Beneath Copper Falls - eBook
By: Colleen Coble
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2017
ISBN: 9781401690335
ISBN-13: 9781401690335
Series: Rock Harbor
Stock No: WW89461EB

Related Products

Publisher's Description

Love and danger collide in Rock Harbor in this riveting romantic suspense. 

As a 911 dispatcher, Dana Newell takes pride in being calm in tough circumstances. In addition to her emotionally-charged career, she’s faced enough emergencies in her own life. She recently escaped her abusive fiancé to move to tranquil Rock Harbor where she hopes life will be more peaceful.

But the idyllic town hides more danger and secrets than it first appeared. Dana is continually drawn to her new friend Boone, who has scars inside and out. Then she answers a call at her job only to hear a friend’s desperate screams on the other end. Soon the pain in her past collides with the mysteries of her new home—and threatens to keep her from the future she’s always wanted.

This full-length romantic suspense can be read as a standalone but is also part of the Rock Harbor series.

  • Book one: Without a Trace
  • Book two: Beyond a Doubt
  • Book three: Into the Deep
  • Book four: Cry in the Night
  • Book five: Beneath Copper Falls 

Includes discussion questions.

"I loved returning to Rock Harbor and you will too. Beneath Copper Falls is Colleen at her best!" —Dani Pettrey, bestselling author of the Alaskan Courage and Chesapeake Valor series 

"Beneath Copper Falls is a twisting, turning thrill ride from page one that drops you head first into danger that will leave you breathless, sleep deprived, and eager for more!" —Lynette Eason, award-winning, bestselling author of the Elite Guardians series

Author Bio

Colleen Coble is a USA TODAY bestselling author and RITA finalist best known for her coastal romantic suspense novels, including The Inn at Ocean’s Edge, Twilight at Blueberry Barrens, and the Lavender Tides, Sunset Cove, Hope Beach, and Rock Harbor series. Connect with Colleen online at; Instagram: colleencoble; Facebook: colleencoblebooks; Twitter: @colleencoble.

Editorial Reviews

'Bestselling author Coble elevates her already-considerable suspense chops with this second book of the Rock Harbor series.' -- Publishers Weekly

'The author is a master at romantic suspense. . .The romantic storyline is sweet and very encouraging, with a theme of looking at someone's heart rather than their outward appearance.' -- RT Book Reviews, 4 stars

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review