Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear Free
Stock No: WW0208104
Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear Free  -     By: Tracey Mitchell

Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear Free

Thomas Nelson / 2018 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW0208104
SALEThis product is part of our current Early Christmas Sale promotion.

Buy Item
SALEThis product is part of our current promotion.
Our Price$1.99 Retail: $16.99 Save 88% ($15.00)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW0208104
Thomas Nelson / 2018 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$5.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

  • Other Formats (2)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (2)
  1. Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
  2. $5.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$5.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $5.99
  3. $1.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$1.99
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $1.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

We've all experienced setbacks that have crumbled our confidence and immersed us in anxiety. But God has more for our lives than this! In this exhortation to cultivate a courageous life, Mitchell urges us to dive out of our comfort zones and into refreshing deep waters where God-inspired risk-taking can propel us toward success. 231 pages, softcover from Nelson.

Product Information

Title: Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear Free
By: Tracey Mitchell
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 231
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2018
Dimensions: 8.40 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 8 ounces
ISBN: 1400208106
ISBN-13: 9781400208104
Stock No: WW0208104

Publisher's Description

Think big, dream wild, and live fear-free!

A brave life is not stumbled upon—it’s cultivated – it’s choosing to be bold and fearless when everything in you wants to cower in defeat. Tracey Mitchell offers a fresh approach to intentionally living a meaningful, courageous life.

 

Learn how to tackle these difficult questions:

  • Am I willing to trade my best days for fear?
  • Will I let hurt feelings rob me of my dreams?
  • Will I allow loss to steal my peace?
  • Will I waste my life haunted by painful memories?

 

Each chapter contains insightful wisdom, real-life stories, and illustrations of how to transform fear and anxiety into confidence and courage and become truly brave. With questions for reflection throughout the book, Mitchell offers women an action guide to growth. This message of courage and empowerment is ideal for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Rachel Hollis’ Girl Wash Your Face.

 

Editorial Reviews

A modern-day field guide for the woman who wants to overcome.
Becoming Brave will light the pathway of ending the crippling stronghold of fear.
Becoming Brave is a challenge to entertain the impossible. . . . Get this book. You'll never look at life the same way again.
Tracey's wisdom is motivating and will add value to the lives of all who read this anointed book.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review