Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay - eBook
Illustrated By: Mark Meyers
Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay - eBook  -     By: David A. Kelly
    Illustrated By: Mark Meyers
Buy Item $4.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW68780EB
Random House Books for Young Readers / 2015 / ePub
Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart


Wishlist

Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay - eBook

Illustrated By: Mark Meyers
Random House Books for Young Readers / 2015 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW68780EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: 2015
ISBN: 9780385378772
ISBN-13: 9780385378772
Ages: 6-9
Series: Ballpark Mysteries

Publisher's Description

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!
 
Mike and Kate can’t wait to watch their rookie hero Dusty Martin in action. But something is throwing the Blue Jays’ star off his game. Then, when no one else is looking, Mike sees mysterious ghost lights flying across the field. Is the ballpark haunted? And could Dusty have seen the lights, too?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features "Dugout Notes," with more amazing baseball facts.

Author Bio

DAVID A. KELLY has written for many newspapers and magazines, and Babe Ruth and the Baseball Curse, published in spring 2009, was his first book for children. He lives fifteen minutes from Fenway Park in Newton, Massachusetts.

MARK MEYERS grew up in Utah and studied art at the Academy of Art University in San Francisco.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.