Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas - eBook
Buy Item $7.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW91244EB
Zondervan / 2018 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas - eBook

Zondervan / 2018 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW91244EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $7.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $7.99
  2. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  3. This product will be released on 12/26/18.
    $5.79
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.79
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Zondervan
Publication Date: 2018
ISBN: 9780718091163
ISBN-13: 9780718091163

Publisher's Description

Love is in the air in these four sweet romances!

Love and Buggy Rides (previously published in An Amish Harvest)

Janie Lantz is a cashier at Lancaster Souvenirs and Buggy Rides, where Jonathan Stoltfuz is a buggy driver. A frightening accident brings Janie and Jonathan together in a blossoming friendship, yet daunting obstacles stand between them and something deeper. Can love kindle into flames that burn away fear and regret—and lead them to a life together?

A Home for Lindsay

From Amy Clipston’s beloved Kauffman Amish Bakery series comes Lindsay Bedford’s story. Lindsay is happily looking forward to the day she becomes Matthew Glick’s wife and is excited for the plans he has for the house he will build her. So, when Matthew suddenly calls off the wedding, she is blindsided. She knows there is more to the story than what he is telling her, but will he open up and let her in on his own heartbreak?

Where the Heart Is

Tobias Smucker is back home, and it’s no secret he and his father are still not on the best of terms. But what is surprising is that his little sister’s best friend, Mariella, has been harboring her own secret feelings for Tobias. With her help, he begins to unravel a family mystery and learns that everyone has their own hidden depths, including his father.

Love Birds (previously published in An Amish Market)

While Ellie Lapp and her mother are still mourning the loss of her brother, Seth, Ellie starts working at one of the gift shops in town. Seth’s friend Lloyd is talented at carving wooden birds, but his father disapproves and expects him to take over the family farm someday. Ellie sees the beauty in Lloyd’s creations and insists Lloyd sell the birds in the gift shop where she works. As Ellie and Lloyd spend more time together, they begin to develop feelings for one another, but she accidentally betrays his trust. Will she lose any hope of a future with him?

Author Bio

Amy Clipston is the award-winning and bestselling author of the Kauffman Amish Bakery, Hearts of Lancaster Grand Hotel, Amish Heirloom, and Amish Homestead series. Her novels have hit multiple bestseller lists including CBD, CBA, and ECPA. Amy holds a degree in communication from Virginia Wesleyan College and works full-time for the City of Charlotte, NC. Amy lives in North Carolina with her husband, two sons, and three spoiled rotten cats. Visit her online at AmyClipston.com; Facebook: AmyClipstonBooks; Twitter: @AmyClipston.

Editorial Reviews

'These sweet, tender novellas from one of the genre's best make the perfect sampler for new readers curious about Amish romances. Fans of Beth Wiseman and Suzanne Woods Fisher may enjoy Clipston as well.'
'Clipston fills these four cheerful Amish romance novellas with uplifting, simple loveand hellip;Fans of Clipston's wholesome stories will relish these novellas.'
'Each story is fraught with emotional tension and difficulties presented to test the characters' faith, with the charm and tenderness of romantic possibility that Clipston always manages to balance with the more serious aspects of her stories. Any reader who enjoys Amish romance will be pleased with this appealing collection.'

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.