Amish Christmas Kinner
Stock No: WW745446
Amish Christmas Kinner  -     By: Lenora Worth, Rachel J. Good, Kelly Long

Amish Christmas Kinner

Kensington / 2023 / Paperback

Buy 24 or more for $12.34 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW745446

Buy 24 or more for $12.34 each.

Buy Item Our Price$12.99 Retail: $16.95 Save 23% ($3.96)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW745446
Kensington / 2023 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

Product Description

Enjoy a trio of heartwarming holiday stories! Midwife Sarah helps a traveler birth a Christmas Eve Baby and find her missing husband. In Best Christmas Program Ever, two tattered orphans snare young Emily's heart, but will they soften a still-grieving Hosea? In Loving Luke, when Grace advertises for a mail order groom, can they see beyond appearances? 

Product Information

Title: Amish Christmas Kinner
By: Lenora Worth, Rachel J. Good, Kelly Long
Format: Paperback
Vendor: Kensington
Publication Date: 2023
Dimensions: 5.5 X 8.25 (inches)
Weight: 10 ounces
ISBN: 1496745442
ISBN-13: 9781496745446
Stock No: WW745446

Publisher's Description

Embrace the giving spirit of Christmastime with this trio of heartwarming, faith-affirming stories, as Amish families face the joys, and challenges, of the holidays—with fruitful results.

Headlined by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lenora Worth, this collection celebrates the warmth of simple Amish holiday traditions and the importance of family. Perfect for fans of Shelley Shepard Gray and those who keep the Christmas spirit all year round!


CHRISTMAS EVE BABY * Lenora Worth
It’s a Christmas Eve to remember when a laboring mother-to-be shows up at the King sisters’ Shadow Lake Inn amid a snowstorm. Midwife Sarah King and her three daughters go into action, while the men of the family search for the woman’s husband. And with faithful hearts and helping hands, this magical night may unite a brand-new family just in time to share a Christmas blessing.

BEST CHRISTMAS PROGRAM EVER * Rachel J. Good
On Emily Flaud’s second day of work at the Green Valley Farmer’s Market, two hungry children in tattered clothes snitch some cheese samples—and Emily’s heart. Her co-worker, Hosea King, is less beguiled. He is still grieving the loss of his wife and daughter two years before, especially as Christmas approaches. But when the children are in need of adoption, Emily longs to become their mother—in a prayer that includes Hosea . . .

LOVING LUKE * Kelly Long
Wanted: Amish Mail Order Groom. Must be excellent with kinner. Recently widowed, Grace Fisher must be practical. She has a general store to run and needs a gentle man to help raise her kinner. But when Luke King appears, Grace sees a scruffy man who looks far from husband material, while Luke sees a woman who deserves better than he. Yet with faith, each may gain the courage to see beneath the surface—and create a family for many Christmases to come . . .

Author Bio

Lenora Worth is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than 80 novels with over 3 million copies in print. A RITA finalist and recipient of the RT Pioneers of Fiction Award, she’s a three-time finalist for the prestigious American Christian Fiction Writers Carol Award. An ACFW and RWA Honor Roll member, she lives in Florida and can be found online at LenoraWorth.com.

USA Today bestselling author Rachel J. Good writes life-changing, heart-tugging novels of faith, hope, and forgiveness. She grew up near Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, the setting for her Amish novels. Striving to be as authentic as possible, she spends time with her Amish friends, doing chores on their farm and attending family events. Rachel has several Amish series, including Surprised by Love, Unexpected Amish Blessings, Love & Promises, and Sisters & Friends as well as stories in many anthologies. Rachel can be found online at: RachelJGood.com.

Kelly Long is the CBA, ECPA, and CBD bestselling author of Christian fiction and Amish romance, including the Amish Mail Order Grooms series, the Amish of Ice Mountain and the Patch of Heaven novels. She is a Carol Award-finalist.. Born and raised in the mountains of Northern Pennsylvania, she has a special connection to the Amish of the area. She can be found online at KellyLongBooks.com.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review