Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!
Illustrated By: Lynne Avril
Stock No: WW09502X
Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!  -     By: Herman Parish
    Illustrated By: Lynne Avril
Buy Item Our Price$3.49 Retail: $5.99 Save 42% ($2.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW09502X
HarperCollins / 2013 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$5.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!

Illustrated By: Lynne Avril
HarperCollins / 2013 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW09502X


  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
  • In This Series (6)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. $14.39
    Expected to ship on or about 08/24/21.
    Our Price$14.39
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $14.39
  2. $5.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$5.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $5.99
  3. $3.49
    In Stock
    Our Price$3.49
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.49
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (6)

Product Description

Amelia Bedelia is hitting the road! When her dad says he has two weeks vacation, Amelia and her mom are excited. Where are they going? It's a surprise! But wherever they end up, Amelia will try new things, eat a lot of pizza, and meet a new friend. This Amelia Bedelia chapter book is recommended for ages 6 to 10.

Product Information

Title: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!
By: Herman Parish
Illustrated By: Lynne Avril
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 160
Vendor: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2013
Weight: 4 ounces
ISBN: 0062095021
ISBN-13: 9780062095022
Ages: 6-10
Series: Amelia Bedelia
Stock No: WW09502X

Related Products

  1. Storm
    Add To Wishlist
    Rick Bundschuh, Bethany Hamilton
    ZonderKidz / 2014 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$5.99 Retail Price$7.99 Save 25% ($2.00)
  2. Burned
    Add To Wishlist
    Rick Bundschuh, Bethany Hamilton
    ZonderKidz / 2014 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$5.99 Retail Price$7.99 Save 25% ($2.00)
  3. #1: Horse Dreams: Backyard Horses
    Add To Wishlist
    Dandi Daley Mackall
    Tyndale House / 2011 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$4.99 Retail Price$5.99 Save 17% ($1.00)
    4.5 out of 5 stars for #1: Horse Dreams: Backyard Horses. View reviews of this product. 38 Reviews Video
  4. Shades of Truth
    Add To Wishlist
    Naomi Kinsman
    Zondervan / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$6.29 Retail Price$7.99 Save 21% ($1.70)
    4.5 out of 5 stars for Shades of Truth. View reviews of this product. 2 Reviews

Publisher's Description

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. Tripping over roads may not be your idea of fun, but for Amelia Bedelia a road trip is a true adventure! The best-selling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the third book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book was called Amelia Bedelia Means Business and the second book was Amelia Bedelia Unleashed—and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Author Bio

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.

Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review