Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In
Stock No: WW658422
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In  -

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In

Greenwillow Books / 2017 / Paperback

Expected to ship on or about 07/13/22.
Email me when this product is available.
Stock No: WW658422

Buy Item Our Price$4.99 Retail: $5.99 Save 17% ($1.00)
Expected to ship on or about 07/13/22.
Email me when this product is available.
Quantity:
Stock No: WW658422
Greenwillow Books / 2017 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Other Formats (2)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$15.99
Expected to ship on or about 07/23/22.
Our Price$15.99
Add To Cart
$15.99
$4.99
Expected to ship on or about 07/13/22.
Our Price$4.99
Retail: $5.99
Add To Cart
$4.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

In Amelia Bedelia Digs In, after a successful but exhausting Beach Ball, Amelia Bedelia and her family are all set for a relaxing week on the beach to wrap up their summer. But when Amelia stumbles upon a clue from an old pirate captain, she springs into action in search of the long-lost treasure. Recommended for ages 6 to 10 years.

Product Information

Title: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 160
Vendor: Greenwillow Books
Publication Date: 2017
Dimensions: 5.10 X 7.60 (inches)
Weight: 4 ounces
ISBN: 0062658425
ISBN-13: 9780062658425
Ages: 6-10
Series: Amelia Bedelia
Stock No: WW658422

Publisher's Description

In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.

With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she’s ready to try surfing, explore Blackberry Island, and learn more about this pirate-obsessed beach town. And just when Amelia Bedelia thinks she’s uncovered all of the town’s secrets, she literally falls right into buried treasure! Illustrated in black and white throughout.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963!

Author Bio

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey.

Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review