The Alternative: Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope - eBook
The Alternative: Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope - eBook  -     By: Dennis Stanley
Buy Item $7.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW96256EB
Zondervan / 2019 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

The Alternative: Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope - eBook

Zondervan / 2019 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW96256EB


Current Promotions

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (2)
Other Formats (2)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $7.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $7.99
  2. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49

Product Information

Title: The Alternative: Awaken Your Dream, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope - eBook
By: Dennis Stanley
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Zondervan
Publication Date: 2019
ISBN: 9780310765868
ISBN-13: 9780310765868
UPC: 025986765866
Stock No: WW96256EB

Publisher's Description

"The Alternative is about thinking differently. Doing differently. Creating your own path. Taking paths of great resistance. And actually making a difference in the lives around us … and in the world at large." —Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis

The Alternative: Awaken Your Dreams, Unite Your Community and Live in Hope focuses on the big issues in life: friendship, dating, anxiety, self-esteem, faith, and the future—to name a few. Caleb Stanley and Austin Dennis, cofounders of The Alternative nonprofit, bring together inspirational voices such as Jefferson Bethke, Luke Lezon, Chelsea Crockett, and more to tackle tough issues with honesty and humor.

Based on the core principles of The Alterative movement, Caleb and Austin inspire readers to awaken their dreams, to unite communities in today’s tumultuous world, and to amplify hope in themselves and the people around them. In addition to advice and real-world anecdotes, this book is packed with mini-essays, Q&As, and devotions from today’s best-known faith leaders.

This full-color ebook is perfect for fans of Do Hard Things and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.

Author Bio

Caleb Stanley is a cofounder of The Alternative, a young adult movement reaching thousands in Atlanta. Prior to The Alternative, Caleb served as a pastor in south Atlanta. Caleb is a dreamer—passionate about people, their story, and how it all plays into the big picture.

Austin Dennis—small town pastor turned student ministry revolutionary—is a cofounder of The Alternative Ministries on the southside of Atlanta, Georgia. Austin is a husband, father, protector, provider, and level-headed fighter for all people for the kingdom.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.