Adventures of the Northwoods Set 1: First 5 Books
Adventures of the Northwoods Set 1: First 5 Books  -     By: Lois Walfrid Johnson
Buy Item $39.59 Retail: $43.99 Save 10% ($4.40)
In Stock
Stock No: WW622851
Mott Media, LLC / 2010 / Paperback

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart


Adventures of the Northwoods Set 1: First 5 Books

Mott Media, LLC / 2010 / Paperback

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW622851

Product Close-up
This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
  • In This Series (10)
In This Series (10)

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Mott Media, LLC
Publication Date: 2010
Dimensions: 8.5 X 5.5 X 1.5 (inches)
ISBN: 0880622857
ISBN-13: 9780880622851
Ages: 8-12
Series: Adventures of the Northwoods

Publisher's Description

This exciting mystery and adventure series is set in the early 1900s in the untamed regions of Minnesota, northwest Wisconsin, and Michigan. These bestselling, historically accurate novels attract reluctant, average, and gifted readers. Both boys and girls identify with the characters who face danger and mystery while learning how to deal with peer pressure, family relationships, and the need for unconditional love and forgiveness.

This set is the first five books in the series.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.