Buy Item $8.99 Retail: $9.99 Save 10% ($1.00)
In Stock
Stock No: WWCD65497
Kingsway / 2011 / Compact disc

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart



Kingsway / 2011 / Compact disc

In Stock
Stock No: WWCD65497

< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. O My Soul N/A Album Only
2. I Am Not the Same N/A Album Only
3. Sovereign Over Us N/A Album Only
4. Song of Moses N/A Album Only
5. Dwell N/A Album Only
6. In the Name of God N/A Album Only
7. Only Just Begun N/A Album Only
8. Sinless Savior N/A Album Only
9. Life Without My God N/A Album Only
10. Raised Me Up N/A Album Only
11. Every Knee Will Bow Down N/A Album Only
12. Hope is Dawning N/A Album Only
13. Lavish Your Love N/A Album Only
Buy Compact disc$8.99

Product Description

Worship pastor and music minister at Grace Fellowship Church, Aaron Keyes takes his original compositions to the stage weekly in full worship context. With Dwell, Aaron gathers his most powerful and impacting songs on one thirteen-track album. From tender worship to driving modern anthems, Keyes leads you through life-changing worship on "I Am Not The Same," "Song of Moses," "Hope Is Dawning," and more.

Product Information

Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Kingsway
Publication Date: 2011
UPC: 5019282323627

Related Products

  1. I Am Yours [Music Download]DOWNLOAD
    I Am Yours [Music Download]
    Aaron Keyes
    Kingsway / 2010 / Music Download

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.