A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book #1) - eBook
Stock No: WW88132EB
A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book #1) - eBook  -     By: Amanda Cabot
Buy Item Our Price$4.79 Retail: $5.99 Save 20% ($1.20)
In Stock
Stock No: WW88132EB
Revell / 2017 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book #1) - eBook

Revell / 2017 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW88132EB

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase worldwide.
  • Other Formats (2)
  • In This Series (2)
Other Formats (2)
  1. $4.79
    In Stock
    Our Price$4.79
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
  2. $13.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$13.99
    Retail: $16.00
    Add To Cart
In This Series (2)

Product Description

The year is 1880, ten years after the Civil War, when school teacher Lydia Crawford leaves all she knows in Syracuse, New York and moves south. She is eager to begin a future with her fiancé Edgar Ellis in Cimarron Creek, Texas. When she arrives, she finds these southerners still resent the Northerners. Next she discovers Edgar is missing and much to Lydia’s surprise has left his pregnant wife. With nowhere to stay and unsure who to trust, she meets the sheriff who finds her a place to stay with his Aunt Bertha. Did Edgar leave on his own accord? Or was this foul play? Will the town people eventually grow to like this Northern Yankee?

Product Information

Title: A Stolen Heart (Cimarron Creek Trilogy Book #1) - eBook
By: Amanda Cabot
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2017
ISBN: 9781493406005
ISBN-13: 9781493406005
Series: Cimarron Creek Trilogy
Stock No: WW88132EB

Publisher's Description

From afar, Cimarron Creek seems like an idyllic town tucked in the Texas Hill Country. But when former schoolteacher Lydia Crawford steps onto its dusty streets in 1880, she finds a town with a deep-seated resentment of Northerners--like her. Lydia won't let that get her down, though. All will be well when she's reunited with her fiancé. But when she discovers he has disappeared--and that he left behind a pregnant wife--Lydia is at a loss about what to do next. The handsome sheriff urges her to trust him, but can she trust anyone in this town where secrets are as prevalent as bluebonnets in spring?

Bestselling author Amanda Cabot invites readers back into Texas's storied past to experience love and adventure against a backdrop of tension and mystery in this first book in a brand-new series.

Author Bio

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of At Bluebonnet Lake, In Firefly Valley, and On Lone Star Trail, as well as the Texas Dreams series, the Westward Winds series, and Christmas Roses. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards and the Booksellers' Best. She lives in Wyoming. Learn more at www.amandacabot.com.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review