A Spark in Darkness
Stock No: WW390221
A Spark in Darkness  -     By: Lorana Hoopes

A Spark in Darkness

Draft2digital / 2020 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW390221

Buy Item Our Price$12.99
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW390221
Draft2digital / 2020 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.

Product Information

Title: A Spark in Darkness
By: Lorana Hoopes
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 204
Vendor: Draft2digital
Publication Date: 2020
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 X 0.47 (inches)
Weight: 9 ounces
ISBN: 1393390226
ISBN-13: 9781393390220
Stock No: WW390221

Publisher's Description

The long-awaited sequel to The Still Small Voice

Kat Jameson has just been told her job is to reach Raven Ryder, the one woman who seems to hate her. Can she convince the girl of her importance before it's too late?

Jordan Wright thought her place was with Kat, but when she begins having visions of a baby, will it send her home to see the son she gave up for adoption?

Raven Ryder's past has been anything but pretty. She has no time for God or Kat's nonsense, but when she begins having vivid nightmares and seeing black shapes, will she admit she needs the girl's help after all.

Fans of Frank Peretti, Tim LaHaye, and Ted Dekker will love this gripping tale of the supernatural war going on around us. This book will open your eyes to the dangers we do not see. Join best-selling author Lorana Hoopes on this thrilling ride to the Tribulation by grabbing your copy today!A279;A279;A279;

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review