A Killer Among Us, #3
Stock No: WW0739301
A Killer Among Us, #3  -     By: Lynette Eason

A Killer Among Us, #3

Revell / 2020 / Paperback

Buy 32 or more for $10.92 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW0739301

Buy Item Our Price$11.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 28% ($4.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW0739301
Revell / 2020 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Other Formats (3)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$9.89
In Stock
Our Price$9.89
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
Quantity for eBook0
$9.89
$12.49
In Stock
Our Price$12.49
Retail: $15.00
Add To Cart
$12.49
$11.49
In Stock
Our Price$11.49
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.49
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Title: A Killer Among Us, #3
By: Lynette Eason
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 352
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2020
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 9 ounces
ISBN: 0800739302
ISBN-13: 9780800739300
Series: Women of Justice
Stock No: WW0739301

Publisher's Description

Top rated romantic suspense at its best!

*

What happens when the hunter . . . becomes the hunted?

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer.

The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too.


"Sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker."--Library Journal

"A nail-biter from start to finish."--RT Book Reviews

"Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration."--Booklist

Author Bio

Lynette Eason is the USA Today bestselling author of Collateral Damage and Acceptable Risk, as well as Protecting Tanner Hollow and the Blue Justice, Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children. Learn more at www.lynetteeason.com.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review