The Feminine Spirit: Recapturing the Heart of Scripture
 Next Excerpt
Table of Contents
Note to the Reader.

Starting the Journey: How to Begin.

1. In the Beginning.

2. The Seed and the Serpent.

3. The Breasted One.

4. A Gathering of Women.

5. I Am That I Am.

6. Rough Places, Plain Places.

7. The Woman Alone.

8. Psalms.

9. Kings, Queens, Widows, Prophets.

10. The Voice and Job.

11. Crying in the Wilderness.

12. The Eyewitnesses.

13. A Few Simple Rules.

14. Who Tells the Story?

15. Spreading the Word.

16. The Spirit and the Bride.


The Author.

 Next Excerpt
Close Window

The contents on this page are copyrighted. Unlawful use of this content, without prior permission of both the copyright owner and/or the owner of this site, is illegal and punishable by law.