For Love's Sake: One Young Woman's Trek with the World's Poor
Table of Contents



Chapter 1: In Heaven’s Shadow

Chapter 2: Miracles In The Mud

Chapter 3: Heaven’s Heartbeat

Chapter 4: Jesus In The Dirt

Chapter 5: For Love’s Sake

Chapter 6: A Poor Man’s Cup

Chapter 7: Love Has A Cost

Chapter 8: When The Promise Dies

Chapter 9: Fight By Laying Down

Chapter 10: A Broken Life

Chapter 11: Laid Down Love

Chapter 12: A Gift Of Hunger

Chapter 13: The Reward

Close Window

The contents on this page are copyrighted. Unlawful use of this content, without prior permission of both the copyright owner and/or the owner of this site, is illegal and punishable by law.