Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Why "The Emotional Life of the Christian?"

Chapter 2: How Emotions Work

Chapter 3: The Fruit of the Spirit is Joy

Chapter 4: If I'm Forgiven, Why Do I Feel Guilt and Shame?

Chapter 5: In My Family, We Never Talked about Anger

Chapter 6: What If I'm Angry with God?

Chapter 7: Is Love Only an Action

Chapter 8: Fear: A Good Kind and a Bad Kind

Chapter 9: Having Both Contentment and Holy Longing

Chapter 10: The Loss of Sadness

Chapter 11: Conclusion: Emotions and Spiritual Growth

Close Window

The contents on this page are copyrighted. Unlawful use of this content, without prior permission of both the copyright owner and/or the owner of this site, is illegal and punishable by law.