#18: High Rhulain: A Tale of Redwall
Stock No: WW409381
#18: High Rhulain: A Tale of Redwall  -     By: Brian Jacques
Buy Item Our Price$6.99 Retail: $8.99 Save 22% ($2.00)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW409381
Puffin Books / 2008 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

#18: High Rhulain: A Tale of Redwall

Puffin Books / 2008 / Paperback

Buy 36 or more for $6.64 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW409381


Product Description

The otters of Green Isle have long been enslaved to the Wildcat Riggu Felis. They work and wait for the day their savior will arrive-the prophesized High Rhulain, who will lead them in battle and a return to glory. Meanwhile, young Tiria Wildlough, an ottermaid at Redwall Abbey, pines for her chance to learn the ways of the warrior, much against the wishes of her father. So when an injured osprey arrives at the Abbey, seeking help for its wounds and carrying tales of an embattled clan of otters, young Tiria knows what she must do.

Product Information

Title: #18: High Rhulain: A Tale of Redwall
By: Brian Jacques
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 352
Vendor: Puffin Books
Publication Date: 2008
Dimensions: 7.75 X 5.06 (inches)
Weight: 10 ounces
ISBN: 0142409383
ISBN-13: 9780142409381
Ages: 10-12
Series: Tale of Redwall
Stock No: WW409381

Related Products

  1. #16: Loamhedge: A Tale of Redwall
    Add To Wishlist
    Brian Jacques
    Penguin Random House / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$8.09 Retail Price$8.99 Save 10% ($0.90)
  2. Rakkety Tam: A Tale of Redwall, Volume 17
    Add To Wishlist
    Brian Jacques
    Penguin Random House / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$6.99 Retail Price$8.99 Save 22% ($2.00)
  3. Redwall: The Graphic Novel
    Add To Wishlist
    Brian Jacques
    Penguin Random House / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$11.69 Retail Price$12.99 Save 10% ($1.30)
    3 out of 5 stars for Redwall: The Graphic Novel. View reviews of this product. 1 Reviews
  4. #1: Redwall: Where Legends Are Made--A Tale of Redwood
    Add To Wishlist

Publisher's Description

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie!

The adventure continues in the next installment of the bestselling Redwall saga, High Rhulain.

The otters of Green Isle have long been enslaved to the Wildcat Riggu Felis. They work and wait for the day their savior will arrive, the prophesized High Rhulain, who will lead them in battle and a return to glory. Meanwhile, young Tiria Wildlough, an ottermaid at Redwall Abbey, pines for her chance to learn the ways of the warrior, much against the wishes of her father. So when an injured osprey arrives at the Abbey, seeking help for its wounds and carrying tales of an embattled clan of otters, young Tiria knows what she must do.

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron’s Merlin saga, John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings series.

Author Bio

Brian Jacques was both a master storyteller and a jack-of-all-trades. He lived the life of a sailor, actor, stand-up comedian, radio host, bobby, even a bus driver. He was the recipient of an honorary doctorate in literature from the University of Liverpool and a New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty-five books for younger readers, including the wildly popular Redwall series. Dr. Jacques was a lifelong resident of Liverpool, England.

Editorial Reviews

Brian Jacques lives in Liverpool, England. David Elliot lives in New Zealand.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review