XV   -     By: Chicago Mass Choir
Buy Item $14.38 Retail: $15.98 Save 10% ($1.60) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist


New Haven Records / DVD

$14.38 (CBD Price)
Retail: $15.98
Save 10% ($1.60)
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.
CBD Stock No: WW809393

Current Promotions
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.

Product Description

Experience the majestic musical offerings of the Chicago Mass Choir with this exceptional live release! XV celebrates God's grace with twelve worshipful gospel numbers, including "You Are My King," "Glory and Honor," "He That Believeth," and more. Approx. 88 minutes.
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: New Haven Records
UPC: 027072809393
Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.

Related Products

  1. Show Up! DVD
    Show Up! DVD
    New Life Community Choir, John P. Kee
    Gospocentric / DVD
    $10.49 Retail: $12.99 Save 19% ($2.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW301093
  2. I'll Say Yes
    I'll Say Yes
    The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
    Word Entertainment / Songbook
    $9.19 Retail: $9.95 Save 8% ($0.76)
    Availability: Expected to ship on or about 09/18/15.
    CBD Stock No: WW908170
  3. Music and Majesty: Heaven
    Music and Majesty: Heaven
    Discovery House Music / DVD
    $12.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 19% ($3.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW018134

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.


Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search