WOW #1s Songbook, Vocal/Piano   -
Buy Item $20.49 Retail: $26.99 Save 24% ($6.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

WOW #1s Songbook, Vocal/Piano

More in Wow Series
Brentwood-Benson Publishing / Songbook

$20.49 (CBD Price)
Retail: $26.99
Save 24% ($6.50)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW107970

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

WOW #1s Songbook features piano and vocal arrangements for 31 of CCM's biggest hits, including MercyMe's "I Can Only Imagine," Rebecca St. James's "God," Bob Carlisle's "Butterfly Kisses," and more.

Product Information

Format: Songbook
Vendor: Brentwood-Benson Publishing
Dimensions: 12 X 9 X .50 (inches)
ISBN-13: 9781598020076
Availability: In Stock
Series: Wow

Related Products

Publisher's Description

Our matching folio to this two-disc set includes 31 chart-topping hits from the most popular CCM artists: I Can Only Imagine (MercyMe) * One of These Days (FFH) * Lead Me On (Amy Grant) * Place in This World (Michael W. Smith) * Testify to Love (Avalon) * Awesome God (Rob Mullins) * Butterfly Kisses (Bob Carlisle) * Show Me Your Glory (Third Day) * Open the Eyes of My Heart (Sonicflood) * and many more

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search