The Seven Sleepers Series, Volumes 6-10   -     By: Gilbert Morris
Buy Item $24.99 Retail: $34.95 Save 28% ($9.96) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

The Seven Sleepers Series, Volumes 6-10

Moody Publishers / Paperback

$24.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $34.95
Save 28% ($9.96)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW36991X

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

Series recommended for ages 11-14.
#6 Empress Of The Underworld: Sent by Goel, the spiritual leader, the Seven Sleepers are off and running on yet another adventure. All are up for it, except for one - Abbey. How can Abbey know she is about to make the biggest mistake of her life? How can she know that the mysterious Empress of the Underworld is even now plotting to destroy both Abbey and her friends? And how can she know that her disobedience will endanger not only her life but the lives of the other Sleepers as well? Through some hard experience, Abbey learns that Goel can be trusted and that his lessons are worth learning.
#7 Voyage Of The Dolphin: How lucky can they get? It's relaxation time, and the Seven Sleepers have the chance to vacation on an ocean-going ship. How much trouble can come their way on a vacation? None, right?
Almost before they can sort out what is happening, Josh, Sarah, and their friends find them entangled with a handsome sea captain who can't find a crew, a maddening rich girl who wants to be queen, a band of friendly--and unfriendly!--giants, and the biggest hurricane of the century!
Where is their powerful friend Goel? Does he know where they are? Does he even care?
Sail along with Josh and his crew. Watch them handle danger and fear, and see if you can figure out why Goel doesn't rush to their rescue.
#8 Attack Of The Amazons: Savage beasts roam the dense jungle. Danger lurks at every turn. Goel once again has led the Seven Sleepers to a shockingly dangerous section of Nuworld. More deadly than the brutish animals and terrain, though, are the rulers of this jungle, a fierce race of women who enslave the natives and kill all who oppose them. The Sleepers join the battle, seeking to bring peace and lead these warriors into the house of Goel.
#9 Escape With The Dream Maker: Something strange and terrible has been happening in Nuworld. Some of Goel's most trusted servants have disappeared. "Find my servants and bring them back," Goel tells the Seven Sleepers, "but be careful, you might be next." That could never happen, of course. Josh and the others know Goel too well to be tricked by one of his enemies. Besides, how could anything as fun as a dream machine give them problems? With only a list and a secret password, Goel sends them on their most dangerous mission yet.
# 10 The Final Kingdom: Goel, friend and leader of the Seven Sleepers, decides to send his teenage servants on one last mission before the great, final battle with the Dark Lord. Meantime, in his frightful tower, the Dark Lord hears some good news. An informer has been secretly planted somewhere among Goel's followers. The Sleepers set out, unaware of the perils facing them in the frozen Land of Ice, in the Caverns of Doom, and in the mysterious Land of the Magicians. Join Josh and Sarah and their friends as their allegiance to Goel is tested by danger, fear, tragedy, and trickery.

This Product Contains The Following Items

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Moody Publishers
Availability: In Stock
Series: Seven Sleepers

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search