The Gift Audiobook on CD  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

The Gift Audiobook on CD

Simon & Schuster Audio / 2010 / Compact disc

$9.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $14.99
|
Save 33% ($5.00)
Buy 24 or more for $9.49 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW335523

Current Promotions
  • Other Formats (3)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $14.99
    Retail: $19.95
    Add To Cart
    $14.99
  2. In Stock
    $13.81
    Add To Cart
    0
    $13.81
  3. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99

Product Description

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood until a snowstorm, a cancelled flight and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son would show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles. Read by John Dossett; Unabridged; Running Time approx 5 hours; 5 CDs. Fiction.

Product Information

Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: 2010
Dimensions: 5.88 X 5.00 (inches)
ISBN: 1442335521
ISBN-13: 9781442335523
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Final Words: From the Cross Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Final Words: From the Cross Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Adam Hamilton
    christianaudio / 2012 / Compact disc
    $14.38 Retail: $15.98 Save 10% ($1.60)
    Availability: Usually ships in 24-48 hours.
    CBD Stock No: WW453738
  2. The Message//REMIX 2.0, Vintage Brown & Navy
    The Message//REMIX 2.0, Vintage Brown & Navy
    Eugene H. Peterson
    NavPress / 2011 / Imitation Leather
    $28.99 Retail: $39.99 Save 28% ($11.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW216833
  3. Jesus Heals the Man at the Pool
    Jesus Heals the Man at the Pool
    Lisa Clark
    Concordia Publishing House / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $1.99 Retail: $2.49 Save 20% ($0.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW634313
  4. Little Blessings: God Loves You
    Little Blessings: God Loves You
    Kathleen Long Bostrom
    Tyndale House / 2001 / Hardcover
    $5.99 Retail: $6.99 Save 14% ($1.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW53700

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it.

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood until a snowstorm, a cancelled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son would show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles.

From the beloved author of the international bestseller The Christmas Box comes another timeless story of faith, hope, and healing.

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty-five novels has been a New York Times bestseller. There are more than twenty million copies of his books in print worldwide, translated into more than twenty-four languages. He is the recipient of numerous awards, including the American Mothers Book Award, the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award, the German Audience Gold Award for Romance, two Religion Communicators Council Wilbur Awards, the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. You can learn more about Richard on Facebook at  Facebook.com/RPEFans, or visit his website, RichardPaulEvans.com.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Related Products

  1. The Gift: A Novel
    The Gift: A Novel
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2007 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.95 Save 25% ($4.96)
    2 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW550013
  2. The Gift: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Gift: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2007 / ePub
    $13.81
    2 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW9326EB
  3. The Christmas Sweater Audiobook on CD
    The Christmas Sweater Audiobook on CD
    Glenn Beck
    Simon & Schuster Audio / 2010 / Compact disc
    $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW336179
  4. Finding Noel, Audio, CD, Unabridged 5 CD's
    Finding Noel, Audio, CD, Unabridged 5 CD's
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster Audio / 2008 / Compact disc
    $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW576123

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search