The Gift: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Richard Paul Evans
Buy Item $11.64 Retail: $13.81 Save 16% ($2.17) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

The Gift: A Novel - eBook

Simon & Schuster / 2007 / ePub

$11.64 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $13.81
|
Save 16% ($2.17)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW9326EB

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read this eBook on:




Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Description

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood until a snowstorm, a cancelled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son would show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles. From the beloved author of the international bestseller The Christmas Box comes another timeless story of faith, hope, and healing.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: 2007
ISBN: 9781416553038
ISBN-13: 9781416553038
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. The Christmas List: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Christmas List: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2009 / ePub
    $11.66 Retail: $13.84 Save 16% ($2.18)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW9294EB
  2. A Step of Faith, The Walk Series #4
    A Step of Faith, The Walk Series #4
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2013 / Hardcover
    $14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW628296
  3. The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    The Road to Grace: The Third Journal of the Walk Series: A Novel - eBook
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2012 / ePub
    $10.92
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW63574EB
  4. Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Miles to Go, The Walk Series #2
    Richard Paul Evans
    Simon & Schuster / 2011 / Hardcover
    $15.99 Retail: $22.00 Save 27% ($6.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW191378

Publisher's Description

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it.

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood until a snowstorm, a cancelled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son would show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles.

From the beloved author of the international bestseller The Christmas Box comes another timeless story of faith, hope, and healing.

Author Bio

Richard Paul Evans is the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box. Each of his more than twenty novels has appeared on the New York Times bestseller list, and there are more than seventeen million copies of his books in print. His books have been translated into more than twenty-four languages and several have been international bestsellers. He is the winner of the American Mothers Book Award, two first place Storytelling World Awards for his children’s books, and the Romantic Times Best Women’s Novel of the Year Award. Evans received the Washington Times Humanitarian of the Century Award and the Volunteers of America National Empathy Award for his work helping abused children. Evans lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search