The Christmas Glass  -     By: Marci Alborghetti
Buy Item $10.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 34% ($5.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

The Christmas Glass

Ideals Publications Inc / 2009 / Hardcover

$10.49 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $15.99
|
Save 34% ($5.50)
Buy 16 or more for $9.97 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW947767

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Description

During World War II, Italian widow Anna sends cherished glass Christmas ornaments to her cousin for safekeeping. When Filomena emigrates to America, the decorations are passed down through the family. Now 40 years later, the ornaments and their owners are summoned together by the 84-year-old great-grandmother. But will it be a sparkling reunion or a shattering revelation? 256 pages, hardcover from Guideposts.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 256
Vendor: Ideals Publications Inc
Publication Date: 2009
Dimensions: 8.25 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0824947762
ISBN-13: 9780824947767
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

  1. Home for the Holidays, Grace Chapel Inn Series #11
    Home for the Holidays, Grace Chapel Inn Series #11
    Rebecca Kelly
    Guideposts / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $10.99 Retail: $13.99 Save 21% ($3.00)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: Out of Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW947866
  2. One ImPerfect Christmas
    One ImPerfect Christmas
    Myra Johnson
    Abingdon Press / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 29 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW700705
    Video
  3. One Perfect Day
    One Perfect Day
    Lauraine Snelling
    FaithWords / 2008 / Trade Paperback
    $8.19 Retail: $10.00 Save 18% ($1.81)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 24 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW582100
  4. A Willing Heart: How to Serve When You Think You Can't
    A Willing Heart: How to Serve When You Think You Can't
    Marci Alborghetti
    Ave Maria Press / 2011 / Trade Paperback
    $12.56 Retail: $13.95 Save 10% ($1.39)
    Availability: Out of Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW712487

Publisher's Description

In the tradition of "The Christmas Shoes" and "A Christmas on Jane Street," this heartwarming story shows how, today as always, the Christmas miracle works its wonders in the human heart.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A



Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search