The Betrayed, Gifted Series #2   -     By: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Buy Item $11.99 Retail: $15.00 Save 20% ($3.01) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $10.89 eBook Details

The Betrayed, Gifted Series #2

Berkley Trade / 2008 / Paperback

$11.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $15.00
|
Save 20% ($3.01)
Buy 24 or more for $11.39 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW223345

Current Promotions

Product Description

The breathtaking quest of the spiritually empowered Gifted ones, prophesized in a long-lost illuminated letter from the apostle Paul, continues as the healer, the priest, and the knight gather together to fight a battle in a profound new war. For the enemies of the Gifted are gathering, led by an evil lord who will do anything to destroy their unwavering faith.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 464
Vendor: Berkley Trade
Publication Date: 2008
Dimensions: 8.25 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0425223345
ISBN-13: 9780425223345
Availability: In Stock
Series: Gifted

Related Products

  1. The Blessed, Gifted Series #3
    The Blessed, Gifted Series #3
    Lisa Tawn Bergren
    Berkley Trade / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $12.99 Retail: $17.00 Save 24% ($4.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW229668
  2. Edge of Apocalypse, The End Series #1 (hardcover)
    Edge of Apocalypse, The End Series #1 (hardcover)
    Tim LaHaye, Craig Parshall
    Zondervan / 2010 / Hardcover
    $2.99 Retail: $24.99 Save 88% ($22.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 61 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW326281
    Video
  3. Grave Consequences: A Novel Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Grave Consequences: A Novel Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Lisa T. Bergren
    Oasis Audio LLC / 2013 / Compact disc
    $19.99 Retail: $29.99 Save 33% ($10.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW752968
  4. Glamorous Illusions - A Novel Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Glamorous Illusions - A Novel Unabridged Audiobook on CD
    Lisa T. Bergren
    Oasis Audio LLC / 2012 / Compact disc
    $21.99 Retail: $32.99 Save 33% ($11.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW751787

Publisher's Description

First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?(Midwest Book Review)

In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings, an illuminated letter?long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God?s clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues?

Author Bio

Lisa Tawn Bergren is the award-winning, bestselling author of Refuge, God Gave Us You, and The Captain's Bride. She is president and co-founder of Good Books & Company, which sells Christian books and gifts via home shows.

Editorial Reviews

“Action-packed…superb…full of surprises.”
—Midwest Book Review

“A thrilling historical drama…a heart-stopping page-turner…glorious.”
—Liz Curtis Higgs, bestselling author of Thorn in My Heart

Product Reviews

5 Stars Out Of 5
5 out of 5
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
Value:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
out Of 5
( out of 5)
0%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    May 27, 2009
    George Butler
    This series is a good read and recommend the full series to anyone who is looking for series with biblical input.It can make you think of our own purpose and faith in this life.
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Christian Origins of Halloween, Pamphlet
    Christian Origins of Halloween, Pamphlet
    Rose Staff
    Rose Publishing / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $2.99 Retail: $3.99 Save 25% ($1.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW636535
  2. Spiritual Disciplines, Pamphlet
    Spiritual Disciplines, Pamphlet
    Rose Publishing / 2009 / Other
    $2.99 Retail: $3.99 Save 25% ($1.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW363540
  3. 1&2 Thessalonians: 21st Century Commentary Series
    1&2 Thessalonians: 21st Century Commentary Series
    Mike Stallard, Edward Hindson, Mal Couch
    AMG Publishers / 2009 / Hardcover
    $13.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 30% ($6.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW578279
  4. Zondervan King James Version Commentary-Set
    Zondervan King James Version Commentary-Set
    Edward Hindson, Daniel Mitchell
    Zondervan / 2010 / Hardcover
    $49.99 Retail: $74.99 Save 33% ($25.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW256823

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search