Secret's in the Sauce, The: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
Buy Item $5.59 Retail: $6.99 Save 20% ($1.40) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Secret's in the Sauce, The: A Novel - eBook

Revell / 2008 / ePub

$5.59 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $6.99
|
Save 20% ($1.40)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW9945EB

Current Promotions
Browse
Refine by
Advanced Search Links
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Read this eBook on:


CBDReader App for Kindle Fire

  1. 1

    Tap the status bar on the top right to access "Settings".

  2. 2

    Click on "More".

  3. 3

    Select "Device".

  4. 4

    Turn ON the option to "Allow Installation of Apps From Unknown Sources". For security reasons, you should turn this option OFF after installation.

  5. 5

    Navigate to this page while on your Kindle Fire and click here to download the 'CBDReader.apk' file.

  6. 6

    After download is complete, tap on the left side of the status bar to open the Notification screen.

  7. 7

    Select the CBDReader.apk file to install upated app.

  8. 8

    Log in with your CBD account and all the eBooks you've purchased on the Christianbook.com website will be automatically added to your device.



Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2008
ISBN: 9781441207210
ISBN-13: 9781441207210
Availability: In Stock
Series: Potluck Catering Club

Related Products

  1. Potluck Club-Trouble's Brewing, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club-Trouble's Brewing, The: A Novel - eBook
    Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
    Save 23% $6.99 $5.38
  2. Potluck Club, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club, The: A Novel - eBook
    Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
    Save 44% $6.99 $3.94
  3. Potluck Club-Takes the Cake, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club-Takes the Cake, The: A Novel - eBook
    Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
    Save 23% $6.99 $5.38
  4. Taste of Fame, A: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Taste of Fame, A: A Novel - eBook
    Eva Marie Everson, Linda Evans Shepherd
    Save 23% $6.99 $5.38

Publisher's Description

The women of the Potluck Club have decided on a bold move. They're launching a catering business that's a lot like them: saucy, spicy, and well-seasoned. But will personal secrets cause the business to crumble before it gets off the ground?
As the women focus on their new venture they will have to deal with a steamy past that threatens a marriage, the scalding truth about those they thought they knew, and the outrageous situations that come out of an unexpected--and revealing--trip back home. Readers will be delighted to see that the ladies of Summit View, Colorado, haven't left the kitchen--they've merely turned up the heat on their most delectable adventure to date.

Author Bio

Linda Evans Shepherd and Eva Marie Everson are both award-winning authors, successful speakers, radio personalities, and avid readers of fiction. They are the popular authors of The Potluck Club, The Potluck Club--Trouble's Brewing, and The Potluck Club--Takes the Cake. They've also led numerous Bible studies and women's retreats and still find time to be wives and mothers. Linda lives in Longmont, Colorado, and Eva lives in Casselberry, Florida.

Library Journal

On the heels of their successful "Potluck Club" series (The Potluck Club, The Potluck Club: Trouble's Brewing, and The Potluck Club Takes the Cake), the authors team up again to bring back Evangeline, Donna, Lisa, Lizzie, Goldie, and Vonnie. In this enjoyable new series, the women are launching a catering business, which is soon threatened by the personal problems that arise. Including recipes for such delectable dishes as Texas hash, Southern pecan pie, and pineapple muffins, this competent mom-lit title will appeal to fans of Robin Jones Gunn's "Sisterchicks" or Neta Jackson's "Yada Yada Prayer Group" series. Recommended for CF and women's fiction collections.

Product Reviews

Product Q&A



Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search