Current Promotions  

Product Reviews View Product Info

  1. Secrets: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Secrets: A Novel - eBook
    Kristen Heitzmann
    Bethany House / 2004 / ePub
    $6.39 Retail: $6.99 Save 9% ($0.60)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 12 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW14217EB
4.5 Stars Out Of 5
4.5 out of 5
(6)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
4.7 out Of 5
(4.7 out of 5)
Value:
4.6 out Of 5
(4.6 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4.6 out Of 5
(4.6 out of 5)
100%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-5 of 12
Page 1 of 3 123 Next
  1. 4 Stars Out Of 5
    Secrets - eBook - Kristen Heitzmann
    March 4, 2015
    Marlezeanne
    Quality: 4
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 4
    I really enjoyed reading this book. I could identify with the solitary young woman who bought the house to try and run away from her past. I loved the historical aspect to the book, which added an interesting twist. I would really recommend this book. This is another book that I read in one sitting. Could not put it down.
  2. South Dakota
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: male
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    very good story but needs correcting
    March 21, 2014
    avidreader
    South Dakota
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: male
    Quality: 4
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 3
    I managed to really enjoy the story but with many of the chapters ending in the middle of sentences it was also very irritating not to have the chapters endings!
  3. Brownsville, ON
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    Nice!
    December 18, 2013
    DutchEreader
    Brownsville, ON
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 4
    A very nice book to read. I found it very enjoyable. Allthough it's a little bit dragging towards the end I think. It's a thick book (over 400 pages) !
  4. Hong Kong
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    August 26, 2013
    Dina
    Hong Kong
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Kristen Heitzmann in my opinion is a brilliant writer. She combines the everyday life that we live with pure faith teachings in a way that I do not feel evangelised. I could not put Secrets down.
  5. Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Highly recommend!
    July 27, 2013
    MathGeek
    Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Kristen Heitzmann is now officially one of my favorite authors. Fans of Dee Henderson or Terri Blackstock will enjoy Secrets by Heitzmann. I can hardly wait to read the sequel!
Displaying items 1-5 of 12
Page 1 of 3 123 Next