Secrets: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Kristen Heitzmann
Buy Item Free Retail: $6.99 Save 100% ($6.99) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Secrets: A Novel - eBook

Bethany House / 2004 / ePub

$0.00 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $6.99
|
Save 100% ($6.99)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW14217EB

Current Promotions
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Read this eBook on:


ChristianBook eBooks on nook

  1. 1

    To read a Christianbook.com licensed eBook on your nook device, you will need to use Adobe Digital Editions.

  2. 2

    Plug your nook into the computer and open Adobe Digital Editions.

  3. 3

    If this is your first time plugging your nook into ADE, you will need to authorize your nook in order add eBooks.

  4. 4

    Once plugged in, your nook will be displayed in the left column of Adobe Digital Editions under the Bookshelves.

  5. 5

    When you've chose an eBook that you wish to add to your nook, click and drag the eBook over the nook icon and let go when you see the green plus symbol.

  6. 6

    After you've added your eBooks to your nook, you can unplug the device from your computer and access your Library.

  7. 7

    To access your Christianbook.com licensed eBooks, first click the orange "My Library" button on the nook home screen to access your eBooks.

  8. 8

    Next, click on "View My Documents" at the bottom of your nook's navigation screen.

  9. 9

    Use the arrows to browse and then click the circle on the right side to select your eBook.

  10. 10

    You are now ready to enjoy your eBook!



Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2004
ISBN: 9781585588084
ISBN-13: 9781585588084
Availability: In Stock
Series: Michelli Family

Related Products

  1. Unforgotten, Michelli Family Series #2
    Unforgotten, Michelli Family Series #2
    Kristen Heitzmann
    Bethany House / 2005 / Trade Paperback
    $13.49 Retail: $17.00 Save 21% ($3.51)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 20 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW28285

Publisher's Description

Lance Michelli is on a quest to discover the secrets his grandmother cannot tell. What happened all those years ago, and what is it she so desperately needs him to find? The old villa in Sonoma holds the answers, but it is now owned by a young woman who neither knows nor cares about his mission. But Rese Barret is a force to contend with, and her own impending storm could sweep him up as their sparring creates a fierce and uncomfortable attraction. From bestselling author Kristen Heitzmann.

Author Bio

Kristen Heitzmann is a full-time writer and bestselling author of twelve previous novels including Halos and The Still of Night. She and her family live in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Product Reviews

4.6 Stars Out Of 5
4.6 out of 5
(6)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
4.7 out Of 5
(4.7 out of 5)
Value:
4.7 out Of 5
(4.7 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4.6 out Of 5
(4.6 out of 5)
100%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-5 of 11
Page 1 of 3 123 Next
  1. avidreader
    South Dakota
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: male
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    very good story but needs correcting
    March 21, 2014
    avidreader
    South Dakota
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: male
    Quality: 4
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 3
    I managed to really enjoy the story but with many of the chapters ending in the middle of sentences it was also very irritating not to have the chapters endings!
  2. DutchEreader
    Brownsville, ON
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    Nice!
    December 18, 2013
    DutchEreader
    Brownsville, ON
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 4
    A very nice book to read. I found it very enjoyable. Allthough it's a little bit dragging towards the end I think. It's a thick book (over 400 pages) !
  3. Dina
    Hong Kong
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    August 26, 2013
    Dina
    Hong Kong
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Kristen Heitzmann in my opinion is a brilliant writer. She combines the everyday life that we live with pure faith teachings in a way that I do not feel evangelised. I could not put Secrets down.
  4. MathGeek
    Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Highly recommend!
    July 27, 2013
    MathGeek
    Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Kristen Heitzmann is now officially one of my favorite authors. Fans of Dee Henderson or Terri Blackstock will enjoy Secrets by Heitzmann. I can hardly wait to read the sequel!
  5. MaybellineKid
    Rochester, NY
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Well-written novel
    June 12, 2013
    MaybellineKid
    Rochester, NY
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I was excited to find a new author who wrote a Christian romantic mystery with intrigue and good character development. I wanted to keep reading to get to the end and see everything resolved. I've found an author on the level of Terri Blackstock. Hats off to Kristen Heitzmann! Can't wait to read the second novel in the series.
Displaying items 1-5 of 11
Page 1 of 3 123 Next

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Heart of Thornton Creek, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Heart of Thornton Creek, The: A Novel - eBook
    Bonnie Leon
    Revell / 2005 / ePub
    $6.39 Retail: $7.99 Save 20% ($1.60)
    4 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW27507EB
  2. Widow of Larkspur Inn, The - eBookeBOOK
    Widow of Larkspur Inn, The - eBook
    Lawana Blackwell
    Bethany House / 2007 / ePub
    $5.59 Retail: $6.99 Save 20% ($1.40)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 16 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW15509EB
  3. A Cast of Stones, The Staff and the Sword Series #1 -eBookeBOOK
    A Cast of Stones, The Staff and the Sword Series #1 -eBook
    Patrick W. Carr
    Bethany House / 2013 / ePub
    $6.39 Retail: $6.99 Save 9% ($0.60)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 10 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW36446EB
  4. Picture Perfect, Weddings by Design Series #1 -eBookeBOOK
    Picture Perfect, Weddings by Design Series #1 -eBook
    Janice Thompson
    Revell / 2013 / ePub
    $6.39 Retail: $6.99 Save 9% ($0.60)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW36443EB

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search