Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Lynette Eason Complete Selection

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. Lynette consistently has 5 star reviews on her books. She has a master's degree in education from Converse College and she lives in South Carolina.

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:5-5: Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight.

New! Coming Soon

  1. Nowhere to Turn, Hidden Identity Series #2
    Nowhere to Turn, Hidden Identity Series #2
    Lynette Eason
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99

The day Danielle Harding takes her 11-year-old son, Simon, and flees from her abusive husband, is the same day Kurt Harding dies. A relieved Dani believes she and her son are finally safe; but in reality, the danger has just begun. When Kurt was alive, he took something important to a mysterious person. That person wants the item back and believes Dani now has it. As she and her son run for their lives, they have nowhere to turn, until she hires Adam Buchanan of Operation Refuge and goes into hiding. Unfortunately, she won't be able to hide for long . . .

New Release: Bestseller! Discussion Questions

Summer Abernathy wakes up one morning to find her husband missing, three men in her home intent on finding him, and the life she's been living based on a lie. Which Kyle Abernathy did she marry? The computer programmer she met in line at the bank? Or the one who was apparently using that image as a cover story?

The search for her husband--and answers--takes Summer ever deeper into a world of organized crime where people are used one moment and discarded the next. And with her deepest relationship of trust already shattered, Summer doesn't know who to believe.

Series by Lynette Eason

eBooks by Lynette Eason

  1. thriller