Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Amanda Cabot
Award-Winning Author

Amanda Cabot Complete Selection

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of the Texas Dreams series, Christmas Roses, Summer of Promise, and Waiting for Spring. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards and the Booksellers Best. She lives in Wyoming.

Favorite Verse: Joshua 1:9 (KJV) Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

Series by Amanda Cabot

New! Coming Soon

  1. Sincerely Yours, 4 Volumes in 1
    Sincerely Yours, 4 Volumes in 1
    Jane Kirkpatrick, Amanda Cabot, Laurie Alice Eakes, Ann Shorey
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 16 Reviews
    Save 33% $14.99 $9.99

Four young women find their lives altered after each receives a letter that sets her on a path toward a changed life---and perhaps lifelong love! From a Hudson River steamboat and a lush drawing room to a carousel carver's workshop and a remote controversial hospital, this collection features historical novellas from four of your favorite storytellers. 384 pages, softcover from Revell.

Just Released:

Elizabeth Harding arrives in Cheyenne, Wyoming, to establish her medical practice thanks to the wooing of her two older sisters who extolled the beauty of the land. She's certain she'll have a line of patients eager for her expertise and gentle bedside manner. However, she soon discovers the town and its older doctor may not welcome a new physician. Even more frustrating, the handsome young attorney next door may not be ready for the idea of a woman doctor. For his part, Jason Nordling has nothing against women, but he's promised himself that the woman he marries will be a full-time mother.

  1. Shower of Savings