Next Worship Spring Quarter (Mar-May)   -
Buy Item $49.99 Retail: $59.98 Save 17% ($9.99) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Next Worship Spring Quarter (Mar-May)

God's Kids Worship / DVD

$49.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $59.98
Save 17% ($9.99)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW120337

Current Promotions
BROWSE for Christian Living
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Media

Product Description

The Next Worship series by God's Kids Worship are some of the easiest praise & worship DVDs available for use with kids. Three DVDs, one for each month in the quarter, each contain twelve well known worship songs sung by kids with big on-screen lyrics. Background images are either nature scenes or colorful geographic shapes and designs to keep children's interest while prominently presenting the lyrics. Hand motions are purposefully omitted by the publisher since most churches have well-developed motions already established in their kids' ministries. Tempos vary between fast, medium and slow and song content bridges contemporary Christian music to traditional hymns, so that children grow to know the songs sung in the main church sanctuary. Additional features include very quick DVD connections from screen to screen (due to Quick Start DVD video), four pre-arranged song sets for each month, two countdown clocks and a screen saver / wallpaper image helpful for large group teaching time.
March DVD includes these songs:
  • A Brand New Me (2 Cor 5:17)
  • Every Move I Make
  • For Your Glory
  • Give Me Jesus
  • Happy Day
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • Too Strong To Ever Let Me Go
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Your Name Is Holy

April DVD includes these songs:
  • Down In My Heart
  • Hosanna
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • If I Don't Praise Him (Luke 19:40)
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
  • Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  • Mighty To Save
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • No One Like You
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • The Noise We Make

May DVD includes these songs:
  • Amazing Grace
  • Better Than Gold (Ps 19:7-10)
  • Everlasting God
  • Every Move I Make
  • Happy Day
  • I Can Do All Things (Phil. 4:13)
  • Knock Knock (Rev. 3:20)
  • Mighty To Save
  • Our God
  • Salvation Is Here
  • The Noise We Make
  • Trading My Sorrows
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: God's Kids Worship
UPC: 692973120337
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Download Media Players

A Flash Player is required to view some of the content on this page. Click the "Flash Player" button above to download a Flash Player.

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search