Next Worship Fall Quarter (Sept-Nov)   -
Buy Item $49.99 Retail: $59.98 Save 17% ($9.99) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Next Worship Fall Quarter (Sept-Nov)

God's Kids Worship / DVD

$49.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $59.98
Save 17% ($9.99)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW312115

Current Promotions
Refine by
Advanced Search Links

Product Media

Product Description

The Next Worship series by God's Kids Worship are some of the easiest praise & worship DVDs available for use with kids. Three DVDs, one for each month in the quarter, each contain twelve well known worship songs sung by kids with big on-screen lyrics. Background images are either nature scenes or colorful geographic shapes and designs to keep children's interest while prominently presenting the lyrics. Hand motions are purposefully omitted by the publisher since most churches have well-developed motions already established in their kids' ministries. Tempos vary between fast, medium and slow and song content bridges contemporary Christian music to traditional hymns, so that children grow to know the songs sung in the main church sanctuary. Additional features include very quick DVD connections from screen to screen (due to Quick Start DVD video), four pre-arranged song sets for each month, two countdown clocks and a screen saver / wallpaper image helpful for large group teaching time.
September DVD includes these songs:
  • All Because of Jesus
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • Be Very Strong Be Very Brave (Joshua 1:6-8)
  • Beautiful One
  • Beautiful Savior
  • Big House
  • Forever
  • Happy Day
  • How Great Is Our God
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus

October DVD includes these songs:
  • A Brand New Me (2 Cor 5:17)
  • All Because of Jesus
  • Forever
  • Get Up Get Down
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Psalm 23
  • Sing, Sing, Sing
  • The Noise We Make
  • We Fall Down
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)

November DVD includes these songs:
  • Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Every Move I Make
  • Happy Day
  • I Can Do All Things (Phil. 4:13)
  • Knock Knock (Rev. 3:20)
  • Peace Like A River
  • Salvation Is Here
  • Standing On The Promises
  • The Noise We Make
  • Without You Jesus
  • You Are God Alone (Not A God)
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise
DVD Region1 DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region. Learn more about DVDs and Videos

Product Information

Format: DVD
Vendor: God's Kids Worship
UPC: 692973120115
Availability: In Stock

Related Products

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Other Customers Also Purchased

Find Related Products

Download Media Players

A Flash Player is required to view some of the content on this page. Click the "Flash Player" button above to download a Flash Player.

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search