Buy Item InStock5.99$5.99 Retail: $6.99 Save 14% ($1.00) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Llama Llama, Birthday Party!

Illustrated By: Anna Dewdney
Grosset & Dunlap / 2013 / Other

$5.99 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $6.99
|
Save 14% ($1.00)
Buy 48 or more for $5.69 each.
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW458809

FLASH-SALE
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
  • In This Series (10)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  2. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  3. In Stock
    $3.99
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.99
  4. In Stock
    $3.49
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.49
  5. In Stock
    $3.99
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.99
  6. In Stock
    $12.99
    Retail: $23.96
    Add To Cart
    $12.99
  7. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  8. In Stock
    $10.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.99
  9. In Stock
    $13.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $13.99
  10. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  11. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  12. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  13. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  14. In Stock
    $2.99
    Retail: $4.99
    Add To Cart
    $2.99
  15. In Stock
    $4.99
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $4.99
In This Series (10)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $13.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $13.99
  2. In Stock
    $12.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $12.99
  3. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  4. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  5. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  6. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  7. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  8. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  9. In Stock
    $10.99
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.99
  10. This product will be released on 10/11/16.
    $8.99
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99

Product Description

It's Llama Llama's birthday and he needs your help setting up for the celebrations! Featuring 4 sheets of stickers, you can decorate each birthday scene for your favorite Llama. Decide what his presents are, what kind of birthday cake he gets, and so much more. Featuring over 75 reusable stickers. Recommended for ages 3+.

Product Information

Format: Other
Number of Pages: 16
Vendor: Grosset & Dunlap
Publication Date: 2013
Dimensions: 10.88 X 8.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0448458802
ISBN-13: 9780448458809
Availability: In Stock
Series: Llama Llama

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Llama Llama Hoppity Hop
    Llama Llama Hoppity Hop
    Anna Dewdney
    Viking Juvenile / 2012 / Hardcover
    $5.39 Retail: $5.99 Save 10% ($0.60)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW013290
  2. Llama Llama Zippity Zoom
    Llama Llama Zippity Zoom
    Anna Dewdney
    Viking Juvenile / 2012 / Hardcover
    $5.39 Retail: $5.99 Save 10% ($0.60)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW013289
  3. Llama Llama Jingle Bells
    Llama Llama Jingle Bells
    Anna Dewdney
    Viking Juvenile / 2014 / Hardcover
    $3.99 Retail: $5.99 Save 33% ($2.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW469809
  4. Llama Llama Wakey-Wake
    Llama Llama Wakey-Wake
    Anna Dewdney
    Viking Juvenile / 2012 / Hardcover
    $3.49 Retail: $5.99 Save 42% ($2.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW013265

Related Products

  1. VeggieTales ® SparkleUps ®
    VeggieTales ® SparkleUps ®
    Orb Factory / 2013 / Gift
    $1.99 Retail: $9.99 Save 80% ($8.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW112363X
  2. God Helps Me, Sticker Book
    God Helps Me, Sticker Book
    Juliet David
    Candle Books / 2013 / Trade Paperback
    $5.49 Retail: $5.99 Save 8% ($0.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW859735
  3. 1000 Stickers - Animals
    1000 Stickers - Animals
    Make Believe Ideas / 2010 / Trade Paperback
    $5.49 Retail: $6.99 Save 21% ($1.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW790735
  4. How in the World? A VeggieTales Sticker Book
    How in the World? A VeggieTales Sticker Book
    Cindy Kenney
    ZonderKidz / 2005 / Trade Paperback
    $3.99 Retail: $5.99 Save 33% ($2.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW709377

Publisher's Description

Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney’s bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama!

Author Bio

Anna Dewdney (www.annadewdney.com) lives in a very old house just over a covered bridge in southern Vermont. She taught at a boys’ boarding school for many years before becoming a full-time author and illustrator. She is also a full-time mom to two away-at-school daughters and two stay-at-home dogs.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search