Land Sakes: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Margaret A. Graham
Buy Item $3.95 Retail: $6.99 Save 43% ($3.04) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

Land Sakes: A Novel - eBook

Revell / 2005 / ePub

$3.95 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $6.99
|
Save 43% ($3.04)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW24303EB

Current Promotions
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Read this eBook on:




  • Others Also Purchased (15)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. This product will be released on 03/29/16.
    $8.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  2. In Stock
    $17.99
    Retail: $26.99
    Add To Cart
    $17.99
  3. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  4. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  5. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  6. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  7. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  8. In Stock
    $8.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.99
  9. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  10. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  11. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.99
  12. In Stock
    $30.19
    Retail: $47.97
    Add To Cart
    $30.19
  13. In Stock
    $7.99
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.99
  14. In Stock
    $18.99
    Retail: $29.98
    Add To Cart
    $18.99

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2005
ISBN: 9781441239167
ISBN-13: 9781441239167
Availability: In Stock

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. The Atonement
    The Atonement
    Beverly Lewis
    Bethany House / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $8.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 44% ($7.00)
    Availability: This product will be released on 03/29/16.
    CBD Stock No: WW212480
    Video
  2. The First Hostage
    The First Hostage
    Joel C. Rosenberg
    Tyndale House / 2015 / Hardcover
    $17.99 Retail: $26.99 Save 33% ($9.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 9 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW406156
    Video
  3. The Restoration
    The Restoration
    Wanda E. Brunstetter
    Shiloh Run Press / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $7.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 50% ($8.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 6 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW167119
    Video
  4. Room for Hope
    Room for Hope
    Kim Vogel Sawyer
    Waterbrook Press / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $9.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 33% ($5.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW731371

Related Products

  1. Good Heavens: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Good Heavens: A Novel - eBook
    Margaret A. Graham
    Revell / 2004 / ePub
    $3.95 Retail: $6.99 Save 43% ($3.04)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW27709EB
  2. Mercy Me: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Mercy Me: A Novel - eBook
    Margaret A. Graham
    Revell / 2003 / ePub
    $0.79 Retail: $6.99 Save 89% ($6.20)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW27708EB
  3. Under a Blackberry Moon  - eBookeBOOK
    Under a Blackberry Moon - eBook
    Serena B. Miller
    Revell / 2013 / ePub
    $9.69 Retail: $14.99 Save 35% ($5.30)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 21 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW40273EB
  4. Betrayed - eBookeBOOK
    Betrayed - eBook
    Lillian Duncan
    Harbourlight Books / 2014 / ePub
    $2.89 Retail: $4.99 Save 42% ($2.10)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW50907EB

Publisher's Description

Retired from her position as housemother at Priscilla Home, a Christian habitat for women who abuse drugs, the feisty Esmeralda is ready for whatever God has in store for her. Stepping out of her comfort zone once again, she packs her bags for an adventure on the high seas. As the new travel companion of the elderly and rich Mrs. Winifred Winchuster, Esmeralda must accompany her and her Afghan hound on an Alaskan cruise. But when things get a little choppy, Esmeralda wonders if she's fit for the job. Will she find the patience and strength to continue? Will she find a way to share the Good News with Winifred? Or will leaving Priscilla Home turn out to be the worst decision she's ever made?
Fans of Good Heavens and Mercy Me can't wait for Esmeralda's third adventure.

Author Bio

Margaret Graham is the author of fifteen books, including the popular Mercy Me and Good Heavens. She is a speaker, Bible teacher, newspaper columnist, and has been a host of daily radio devotionals. She resides in Sumter, South Carolina.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search