Buy Item InStock16.19$16.19 Retail: $17.99 Save 10% ($1.80) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

Ladybug Girl

Dial / Hardcover

$16.19 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $17.99
|
Save 10% ($1.80)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW731950

FLASH-SALE
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
  • In This Series (11)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  2. In Stock
    $7.49
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.49
  3. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  4. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  5. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  6. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  7. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  8. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  9. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  10. In Stock
    $17.09
    Retail: $18.99
    Add To Cart
    $17.09
  11. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  12. In Stock
    $3.49
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.49
  13. In Stock
    $3.59
    Retail: $3.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.59
  14. In Stock
    $12.99
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $12.99
In This Series (11)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $16.17
    Retail: $17.97
    Add To Cart
    $16.17
  2. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  3. In Stock
    $16.19
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.19
  4. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  5. In Stock
    $17.09
    Retail: $18.99
    Add To Cart
    $17.09
  6. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  7. In Stock
    $3.49
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.49
  8. Expected to ship on or about 10/18/16.
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  9. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  10. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  11. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29

Product Description

Lulu has nothing to do today . . . Mom and Dad are working inside and can't play and her older brother tells her that she is too little to play with him. So Lulu decides to become Ladybug Girl and goes on a series of adventures involving building a fort, saving ants, jumping into shark-infested puddles and more! Lulu learns that she can do a lot of things, and that she's not too little to have fun!

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 40
Vendor: Dial
Dimensions: 10.86 X 9.26 X 0.41 (inches)
ISBN: 0803731957
ISBN-13: 9780803731950
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 4-8
Series: Ladybug Girl

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Pete the Cat's Not So Grumpy Day
    Pete the Cat's Not So Grumpy Day
    James Dean
    HarperCollins / 2013 / Hardcover
    $16.19 Retail: $17.99 Save 10% ($1.80)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW275562
  2. The Berenstain Bears:  Favorite Classic Tales  - Slightly Imperfect
    The Berenstain Bears: Favorite Classic Tales - Slightly Imperfect
    Zondervan / Hardcover
    $3.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 75% ($12.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW623762DA
  3. Rabbityness
    Rabbityness
    Jo Empson
    Child's Play Inc. / 2012 / Hardcover
    $15.29 Retail: $16.99 Save 10% ($1.70)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW434921
  4. Richard Scarry's A Day at the Fire Station
    Richard Scarry's A Day at the Fire Station
    Huck Scarry
    Penguin Putnam Inc. / 2003 / Trade Paperback
    $3.49 Retail: $4.99 Save 30% ($1.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW05458

Related Products

  1. One Hand, Two Hands
    One Hand, Two Hands
    Max Lucado
    Tommy Nelson / 2010 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 20% ($3.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 30 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW316490
    Video
  2. Ox-Cart Man
    Ox-Cart Man
    Donald Hall
    Puffin / Trade Paperback
    $5.99 Retail: $7.99 Save 25% ($2.00)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW504419
  3. Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Read-Aloud Edition
    Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Read-Aloud Edition
    C.S. Lewis
    HarperCollins / 2010 / Hardcover
    $7.49 Retail: $17.99 Save 58% ($10.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW714979
  4. The Tallest of Smalls
    The Tallest of Smalls
    Max Lucado
    Thomas Nelson / 2009 / Hardcover
    $12.99 Retail: $16.99 Save 24% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 24 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW315147
    Video

Publisher's Description

The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child!
 
When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog, Bingo the basset hound, is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make their own big fun.
 
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, creativity, and a love of the outdoors!

 

Author Bio

Husband-and-wife creative team David Soman and Jacky Davis write the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl books together and all the stories are inspired by their own children and family experiences. David’s gorgeous watercolor illustrations bring readers right into Ladybug Girl’s backyard adventures with her, and you will want to stay and play all day!

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search