Ladybug Girl  -     By: Jacky Davis, David Soman
Buy Item $9.49 Retail: $16.99 Save 44% ($7.50) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Ladybug Girl

Dial / Hardcover

$9.49 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $16.99
|
Save 44% ($7.50)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW731950

Current Promotions

Product Description

Lulu has nothing to do today . . . Mom and Dad are working inside and can't play and her older brother tells her that she is too little to play with him. So Lulu decides to become Ladybug Girl and goes on a series of adventures involving building a fort, saving ants, jumping into shark-infested puddles and more! Lulu learns that she can do a lot of things, and that she's not too little to have fun!

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 40
Vendor: Dial
Dimensions: 10.86 X 9.26 X 0.41 (inches)
ISBN: 0803731957
ISBN-13: 9780803731950
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 4-8
Series: Ladybug Girl

Related Products

  1. One Hand, Two Hands
    One Hand, Two Hands
    Max Lucado
    Tommy Nelson / 2010 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 20% ($3.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 31 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW316490
    Video
  2. The Boy Who Changed the World
    The Boy Who Changed the World
    Andy Andrews
    Tommy Nelson / 2010 / Hardcover
    $12.99 Retail: $16.99 Save 24% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 70 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW316052
    Video
  3. Just the Way You Are
    Just the Way You Are
    Max Lucado
    Crossway Books & Bibles / 1999 / Hardcover
    $12.99 Retail: $16.99 Save 24% ($4.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW41141
  4. Charlie & Trike : Grand Canyon Adventure
    Charlie & Trike : Grand Canyon Adventure
    Ken Ham, Karen Hansel
    Master Books / 2010 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW515693
    Video

Publisher's Description

The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child!
 
When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog, Bingo the basset hound, is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make their own big fun.
 
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, creativity, and a love of the outdoors!

 

Author Bio

Husband-and-wife creative team David Soman and Jacky Davis write the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl books together and all the stories are inspired by their own children and family experiences. David’s gorgeous watercolor illustrations bring readers right into Ladybug Girl’s backyard adventures with her, and you will want to stay and play all day!

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Christianbook.com Search