Ladybug Girl and Bumblebee Boy  -     By: Jacky Davis, David Soman
Buy Item InStock16.19$16.19 Retail: $17.99 Save 10% ($1.80) Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist

Ladybug Girl and Bumblebee Boy

Dial / Hardcover

$16.19 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $17.99
|
Save 10% ($1.80)
Availability: In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW733398

Current Promotions
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.
  • Others Also Purchased (15)
  • In This Series (11)
Others Also Purchased (15)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  2. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  3. In Stock
    $11.69
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.69
  4. In Stock
    $11.69
    Retail: $12.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.69
  5. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  6. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  7. In Stock
    $6.29
    Retail: $6.99
    Add To Cart
    $6.29
  8. In Stock
    $6.29
    Retail: $6.99
    Add To Cart
    $6.29
  9. In Stock
    $3.99
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.99
  10. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  11. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  12. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  13. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  14. In Stock
    $6.99
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $6.99
In This Series (11)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. Expected to ship on or about 09/27/16.
    $16.17
    Retail: $17.97
    Add To Cart
    $16.17
  2. In Stock
    $7.49
    Retail: $17.99
    Add To Cart
    $7.49
  3. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29
  4. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  5. In Stock
    $17.09
    Retail: $18.99
    Add To Cart
    $17.09
  6. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  7. In Stock
    $3.99
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $3.99
  8. Expected to ship on or about 10/18/16.
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  9. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  10. In Stock
    $5.39
    Retail: $5.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.39
  11. In Stock
    $15.29
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $15.29

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 40
Vendor: Dial
Dimensions: 2.00 X 1.00 (inches)
ISBN: 0803733399
ISBN-13: 9780803733398
Availability: In Stock
Ages: 3-5
Series: Ladybug Girl

Other Customers Also Purchased

  1. Ladybug Girl Plays
    Ladybug Girl Plays
    Jacky Davis
    Dial / 2013 / Hardcover
    $5.39 Retail: $5.99 Save 10% ($0.60)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW738920
  2. Ladybug Girl and Bingo
    Ladybug Girl and Bingo
    David Soman, Jacky Davis
    Dial / 2012 / Hardcover
    $15.29 Retail: $16.99 Save 10% ($1.70)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW735828
  3. Mercy Watson: Princess in Disguise
    Mercy Watson: Princess in Disguise
    Kate DiCamillo
    Candlewick Press / Hardcover
    $11.69 Retail: $12.99 Save 10% ($1.30)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW630142
  4. Mercy Watson Thinks Like a Pig
    Mercy Watson Thinks Like a Pig
    Kate DiCamillo
    Candlewick Press / 2008 / Hardcover
    $11.69 Retail: $12.99 Save 10% ($1.30)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW632651

Related Products

  1. Conrad and the Cowgirl Next Door
    Conrad and the Cowgirl Next Door
    Denette Fretz
    ZonderKidz / 2014 / Hardcover
    $9.99 Retail: $12.99 Save 23% ($3.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 9 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW723493
  2. Blotch: A Tale of Forgiveness and Grace
    Blotch: A Tale of Forgiveness and Grace
    Andy Addis, Tatio Viana
    B&H Kids / 2016 / Hardcover
    $7.99 Retail: $9.99 Save 20% ($2.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW686900
  3. In This Home Chalkboard
    In This Home Chalkboard
    Barbara Rainey
    Ever Thine Home / 2014 / Gift
    $12.99 Retail: $15.00 Save 13% ($2.01)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW8768509
  4. Anne of Green Gables, My Daughter, and Me: What My  Favorite Book Taught Me about Grace, Belonging, and the Orphan in Us All
    Anne of Green Gables, My Daughter, and Me: What My Favorite Book Taught Me about Grace, Belonging, and the Orphan in Us All
    Lorilee Craker
    Tyndale House / 2015 / Trade Paperback
    $11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW403438
    Video

Publisher's Description

This hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series explores themes of making friends, compromise, and imaginative play at that favorite preschool place—the playground.
 
Lulu and her dog Bingo meet up with Sam on the playground and want to play together. Sam likes the sandbox but Lulu thinks the monkey bars are better. They just can’t agree…until Lulu asks, “Have you ever played Ladybug Girl?” Quickly, Sam becomes the brave Bumblebee Boy, and he and Lulu, a.k.a Ladybug Girl, are superheroes who save the playground from scary monsters and mean robots. New friends want to join their game too, and soon the Bug Squad is formed with Ladybug Girl, Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl using their imaginations to keep the playground safe.
 
For fans of Toot and Puddle and The Amazing Adventures of Bumblebee Boy,  the Ladybug Girl series honors friendship, cooperation, and a love of the outdoors!

Author Bio

David Soman and Jacky Davis are the husband-and-wife creative team behind the New York Times bestselling LADYBUG GIRL books. They write the stories together and then David does the illustrations. All of the stories are based on their own children and family experiences, many of which take place right in their own backyard. Jacky Davis has worked in publishing and television. David Soman comes from a family of artists. He is an instructor at the School of Visual Arts in New York City. They live in Upstate New York with their two kids.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search